Return to Headlines

Honor Society Ceremony

In a ceremony on March 18, 2015 nine new members were inducted to the Joy Elementary School National Elementary School Honor Society. Fifth grade inductees were: Aniya Dabney, Ty Dunn, Elona Hachem, Leah Lawson, Zaria Peterson, and Messiah Porter.
Sixth graders were: Savja Santana, Reyes Steppe, and James Washington.