•                    View MCAS Board Agendas          MCAS Boarddocs Login   
     
    The following is the link to view previously recorded School Board Meetings, courtesy of Access LaPorte County. Follow this link and then from the menu at the left, select MCAS 2017.
     
    Access LaPorte County
     
     
    Board of School Trustees
     
    School Board Meetings are held on the last Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m., except for the month of December 2018 when the meeting will be on December 28. Meetings are held at the Michigan City Area Schools Administration Building, 408 S. Carroll Avenue, Michigan City.
     
    Mr. Donald J. Dulaney
    President 
    ddulaney@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Coolspring/Pine Township Seat) 
     
    Mr. Marty Corley
    Vice President
    mcorley@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Civil City Seat) 
      
    Mrs. Theresa  Edwards 
    Secretary 
    tedwards@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Civil City Seat)  
     
    Mr. Beryle Burgwald
    Member
    bburgwald@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Civil City Seat) 
     
    Ms. Deborah Chubb
    Member
    dchubb@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Michigan/Springfield Township Seat) 
     
    Mr. Thomas R. Dombkowski
    Member
    tdombkowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    (At Large Seat) 
     
    Ms. Beth Pishkur 
    Member
    bpishkur@mcas.k12.in.us 
    (Civil City Seat) 
     
    School Board 2015
    The MCAS School Board, from left to right:  Mr. Marty Corley, Mrs. Theresa Edwards, Mr. Donald J. Dulaney, Ms. Deborah Chubb, Mr. Beryle Burgwald, Ms. Beth Pishkur, Mr. Thomas R. Dombkowski