• Staff Directory

    Shelly Adkins 
    (219) 873-2090, 6305
    sadkins01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse, Joy Elementary School

     
    Michel Aiken 
    (219) 873-2090
    maiken@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Kathy Anthony 
    (219) 873-2090, 6355
    kanthony01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Joy Elementary School

     
    Cheryl Baker-Comer 
    (219) 873-2090, 6339
    ccomer@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1, Joy Elementary School

     
    Amy Bartels 
    (219) 873-2090, 6323
    abartels@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Kristy Blankenship 
    (219) 873-2090
    k.blankenship@mcas.k12.in.us
    Safe Harbor, Joy Elementary School

     
    Cherith Brown 
    (219) 873-2090,6342
    cbrown05@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th grade Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Erin Byrne 
    (219) 873-2090
    ebyrne@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Maureen Chism 
    (219) 873-2090, 6308
    mchism@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Joy Elementary School

     
    Nadia Dabagia 
    (219) 873-2090, 6315
    ndabagia@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Olivia Davis 
    (219) 873-2090, 6326
    odavis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Coach, Joy Elementary School

     
    Jasmin Davison 
    (219) 873-2090, 6316
    jdavison01@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Gr Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Madalynn Dow 
    (219) 873-2090, 6312
    mdow@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Andrew Dudeck 
    (219) 873-2090, 6319
    adudeck@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Linda Evans 
    (219) 873-2090
    Safe Harbor, Joy Elementary School

     
    Leah Frazee 
    (219) 873-2090
    lfrazee@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Joy Elementary School

     
    Briana Glowacki-Rivera 
    (219) 873-2090, 6338
    bglowacki01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Dana Gonder 
    (219) 873-2090
    d.gonder@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Joy Elementary School

     
    Kay Gutzman 
    (219) 873-2090
    kgutzman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Joy Elementary School

     
    Jason Hopper 
    (219) 873-2090, 6304
    jahopper@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal, Joy Elementary School

     
    Alexia Jankowski 
    (219) 873-2090
    Paraprofessional, Joy Elementary School

     
    Pam Jenks 
    (219) 873-2090, 6346
    pjenks@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Joy Elementary School

     
    Denise Johnson 
    (219) 873-2090, 6322
    Custodial, Joy Elementary School

     
    Lacey Kaminski 
    (219) 873-2090
    Paraprofessional, Joy Elementary School

     
    Cathleen Knouse 
    (219) 873-2090, 6335
    cknouse@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Teacher, Joy Elementary School