• Staff Directory

    Arminda Anguiano 
    873-2021
    aanguiano@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Courtney Bannwart 
    873-2120
    cbannwart@mcas.k12.in.is
    Paraprofessional AK Smith Career Center

     
    Jerra Barnes 
    873-2120, 8720
    jbarnes03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Professional School Counselor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Steven Barnes 
    873-2120, 8725
    sbarnes01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Automotive Technology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Briana Billups 
    873-2021, 8732
    bbillups@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Dick Bucher 
    873-2120, 8715
    dbucher@mcas.k12.in.us
    Building Trades - Construction Technology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Lorie Butler 
    873-2020, 8726
    lbutler@mcas.k12.in.us
    Homebound AK Smith Career Center

     
    Janice Chamberlin 
    873-2021, 8745
    jchamberlin@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Cynthia Childers 
    873-2120, 8735
    cchilders01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional AK Smith Career Center

     
    Raymond Commers 
    rcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor-LaPorte AK Smith Career Center

     
    Tamara Criner 
    873-2021
    tcriner@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Karen Durham 
    873-2120, 8735
    kdurham@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional AK Smith Career Center

     
    Susan French 
    873-2021
    sfrench@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Christine Gertner 
    cgertner@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor-Grace Learning Center/LaPorte AK Smith Career Center

     
    Jennifer Goss 
    873-2120, 8738
    jgoss@mcas.k12.in.us
    Education Professions�Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Raymond Goss 
    873-2120, 8711
    rgoss@mcas.k12.in.us
    Welding Technology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Cristy Greene 
    873-2120
    cgreene01@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Caroline Hammonds 
    873-2120, 8746
    chammonds@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor-ESL AK Smith Career Center

     
    Clausell Harding 
    873-2120, 8705
    charding@mcas.k12.in.us
    CTE/AE CoordinatorAssistant Principal AK Smith Career Center

     
    LaToia Henderson 
    873-2120, 8758
    lhenderson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Cosmetology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Tiffany Hoen 
    873-2120
    thoen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional AK Smith Career Center

     
    Lendell Hood 
    873-2120, 8714
    lhood01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Criminal Law & Justice Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Tabitha Hughes 
    873-2120, 8723
    thughes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Health Academy Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Marlene Hunter 
    873-2120, 8708
    Work One Office AK Smith Career Center

     
    Jesse Ingle 
    873-2120, 8734
    jingel@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher AK Smith Career Center