• Staff Directory

    Nicole Barger 
    (219) 873-2120, 8708
    nbarger@gotoworkonenw.com
    Work One Office (16yr-24yr old), AK Smith Career Center

     
    Steven Barnes 
    (219) 873-2120, 8725
    sbarnes01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Automotive Technology Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Jill Bartruff 
    (219) 873-2120, 8710
    j.bartruff@mcas.k12.in.us
    Chief Test Administrator, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Karen Benjamin 
    (219) 873-2120, 8708
    kbenjamin@gotoworkonenw.com
    Work One Office, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Craig Bowen 
    (219) 873-2120, 8719
    cbowen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Daytime Supervisor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Dick Bucher 
    (219) 873-2120, 8715
    dbucher@mcas.k12.in.us
    Construction Technology Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Bonita Cardwell 
    (219) 873-2120
    bcardwell@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Chief Test Examiner, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Marlene Chandler-Dean 
    (219) 873-2120, 8735
    mdean@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Steven Chrobak 
    (219) 873-2120, 8748
    schrobak@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Judith Commers 
    (219) 873-2120, 8745
    jcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Rick Commers 
    219-362-2175
    rcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor-LaPorte Work One, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Charity Crenshaw 
    (219) 873-2120, 8758
    ccrenshaw@mcas.k12.in.us
    Cosmetology Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Sheila Dolan 
    (219) 873-2120, 8707
    s.dolan@mcas.k12.in.us
    Chief Test Administrator & Instructional Assistant for Data & Reporting, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Timothy Eldridge 
    (219) 873-2120
    teldridge@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Julie Fregien 
    (219) 873-2020,7523
    jfregien@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Ed Coordinator, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Susan French 
    (219) 873-2120, 8746
    sfrench@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructional Assistant, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Christine Gertner 
    (219) 879-6788
    cgertner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor-Grace Learning, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Mary Gish 
    (219) 873-2120, 8745
    mgish@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructional Assistant, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Cindy Graham 
    (219) 873-2120, 7518
    c.graham@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Caroline Hammonds 
    (219) 873-2120, 8746
    chammonds@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor-ESL, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Jessica Hoffmaster 
    (219) 873-2120
    jhoffmaster@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Amanda Kieft 
    (219) 873-2120, 8723
    a.kieft@mcas.k12.in.us
    School Nurse, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Mary Koselke 
    (219) 873-2120, 8731
    mkoselke@mcas.k12.in.us
    Culinary Arts Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Veroniqca Kozel 
    (219) 873-2120, 8717
    v.kozel@mcas.k12.in.us
    Health Occupations Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Cathy Lindgren 
    (219) 873-2120, 8738
    clindgren01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Education Professions Instructor, AK Smith Career Center