• Staff Directory

    Arminda Anguiano 
    873-2120, 8752
    aanguiano@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional AK Smith Career Center

     
    Jerra Barnes 
    873-2120, 8720
    jbarnes03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Professional School Counselor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Steven Barnes 
    873-2120, 8725
    sbarnes01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Automotive Technology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Dick Bucher 
    873-2120, 8715
    dbucher@mcas.k12.in.us
    Building Trades - Construction Technology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Bonita Cardwell 
    873-2120, 8707
    bcardwell@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Judith Commers 
    873-2120, 8745
    jcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Raymond Commers 
    219-362-2175
    rcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor-LaPorte Work One AK Smith Career Center

     
    Charity Crenshaw 
    873-2120, 8758
    ccrenshaw@mcas.k12.in.us
    Cosmetology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Tamara Criner 
    873-2120
    tcriner@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Marlene Dean 
    873-2120, 8735
    mdean@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional AK Smith Career Center

     
    Courtney Downs 
    873-2120, 8708
    cdowns@gotoworkonenw.com
    Work One Office (16yr-24yr old) AK Smith Career Center

     
    Tim Eldridge 
    873-2021, 8748
    teldridge@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Michael Forgey 
    873-2120, 8741
    mforgey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Fire Science Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Susan French 
    873-2120
    sfrench@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Christine Gertner 
    873-2120
    cgertner@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor-Virtual AK Smith Career Center

     
    Jennifer Goss 
    873-2120, 8738
    jgoss@mcas.k12.in.us
    Education Professions�Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Raymond Goss 
    873-2120, 8711
    rgoss@mcas.k12.in.us
    Welding Technology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Frederick Greene 
    873-2120, 8705
    fgreene@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult ABE Coordinator / Asst.Principal AK Smith Career Center

     
    Jack Grennes 
    873-2120, 8714
    jgrennes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Criminal Law & Justice Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Caroline Hammonds 
    873-2120, 8746
    chammonds@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor-ESL AK Smith Career Center

     
    RJ Howard 
    873-2120, 8761
    rhoward02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Culinary Arts Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Tabitha Hughes 
    873-2120, 8723
    thughes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse AK Smith Career Center

     
    Mary Koselke 
    873-2120, 8731
    mkoselke@mcas.k12.in.us
    Culinary Arts Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Craig Lindgren 
    873-2120, 8722
    clindgren@mcas.k12.in.us
    Energy Academy Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Dan McKinney 
    873-2120, 8730
    dmckinney@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor AK Smith Career Center