• Staff Directory

    Nicole Barger 
    (219) 873-2120, 8708
    nbarger@gotoworkonenw.com
    Work One Office (16yr-24yr old), AK Smith Career Center

     
    Steven Barnes 
    (219) 873-2120, 8725
    sbarnes01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Automotive Technology Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Karen Benjamin 
    (219) 873-2120, 8708
    kbenjamin@gotoworkonenw.com
    Work One Office, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Craig Bowen 
    (219) 873-2120, 8719
    cbowen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Daytime Supervisor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Katherine Broadnax 
    219-873-2120, 8752
    k.broadnax@mcas.k12.in.us
    Assistant Director, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Dick Bucher 
    (219) 873-2120, 8715
    dbucher@mcas.k12.in.us
    Construction Technology Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Marlene Chandler-Dean 
    (219) 873-2120, 8735
    mdean@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Steven Chrobak 
    (219) 873-2120, 8748
    schrobak@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Joann Cochran 
    (219) 873-2120
    j.cochran@mcas.k12.in.us
    Daytime Supervisor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Judith Commers 
    (219) 873-2120, 8745
    jcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Rick Commers 
    (219) 362-2175
    rcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor-LaPorte Work One, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Charity Crenshaw 
    (219) 873-2120, 8758
    ccrenshaw@mcas.k12.in.us
    Cosmetology Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Timothy Eldridge 
    (219) 873-2120
    teldridge@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Susan French 
    (219) 873-2120, 8746
    sfrench@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructional Assistant, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Mary Gish 
    (219) 873-2120, 8745
    mgish@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Caroline Hammonds 
    (219) 873-2120, 8746
    chammonds@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor-ESL, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Sarah Hernandez 
    (219) 873-2120
    shernandez01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Teacher, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Jessica Hoffmaster 
    (219) 873-2120
    jhoffmaster@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Amanda Kieft 
    (219) 873-2120, 8723
    a.kieft@mcas.k12.in.us
    School Nurse, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Veroniqca Kozel 
    (219) 873-2120, 8717
    v.kozel@mcas.k12.in.us
    Health Occupations Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Cathy Lindgren 
    (219) 873-2120, 8738
    clindgren01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Education Professions Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Craig Lindgren 
    (219) 873-2120, 8722
    clindgren@mcas.k12.in.us
    Energy Academy Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Stacey Neulieb 
    (219) 873-2120, 8705
    s.neulieb@mcas.k12.in.us
    Health Careers Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Angela Nipple 
    (219) 873-2120, 8731; 8702
    a.nipple@mcas.k12.in.us
    Culinary Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Dr. David Notary 
    (219) 873-2000, 8709
    d.notary@mcas.k12.in.us
    Interim Director, La Porte County Career and Technical Education, AK Smith Career Center