• Staff Directory

    Arminda Anguiano 
    (219) 873-2120, 8720
    aanguiano@mcas.k12.in.us
    Career Counselor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Nicole Barger 
    (219) 873-2120, 8708
    nbarger@gotoworkonenw.com
    Work One Office (16yr-24yr old) AK Smith Career Center

     
    Steven Barnes 
    (219) 873-2120, 8725
    sbarnes01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Automotive Technology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Karen Benjamin 
    (219) 873-2120, 8708
    kbenjamin@gotoworkonenw.com
    Work One Office AK Smith Career Center

     
    Dick Bucher 
    (219) 873-2120, 8715
    dbucher@mcas.k12.in.us
    Construction Technology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Bonita Cardwell 
    (219) 873-2120, 8707
    bcardwell@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Cynthia Childers 
    (219) 873-2120, 8735
    cchilders01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional AK Smith Career Center

     
    Judith Commers 
    (219) 873-2120, 8745
    jcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Rick Commers 
    (219) 362-2175
    rcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor-LaPorte Work One AK Smith Career Center

     
    Charity Crenshaw 
    (219) 873-2120, 8758
    ccrenshaw@mcas.k12.in.us
    Cosmetology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Marlene Dean 
    (219) 873-2120, 8735
    mdean@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional AK Smith Career Center

     
    Tim Eldridge 
    (219) 873-2021, 8748
    teldridge@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Crystal Freeman 
    (219) 873-2120, 8761
    cfreeman02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Culinary Arts Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Susan French 
    (219) 873-2120
    sfrench@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Christine Gertner 
    (219) 873-2120
    cgertner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Mary Gish 
    (219) 873-2120
    Adult Education Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Frederick Greene 
    (219) 873-2120, 8705
    fgreene@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult ABE Coordinator / Asst.Principal AK Smith Career Center

     
    Caroline Hammonds 
    (219) 873-2120, 8746
    chammonds@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor-ESL AK Smith Career Center

     
    Tabitha Hughes 
    (219) 873-2120, 8723
    thughes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse AK Smith Career Center

     
    Quinella Jackson 
    (219) 873-2120, 8717
    qjackson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Health Careers II Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Lauren Januska 
    (219) 873-2120, 8738
    ljanuska@mcas.k12.in.us
    Education Professions Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Mary Koselke 
    (219) 873-2120, 8731
    mkoselke@mcas.k12.in.us
    Culinary Arts Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Craig Lindgren 
    (219) 873-2120, 8722
    clindgren@mcas.k12.in.us
    Energy Academy Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Dan McKinney 
    (219) 873-2120, 8730
    dmckinney@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    John Ramos 
    (219) 873-2120, 8714
    jramos02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Criminal Justice and Law Instructor AK Smith Career Center