• Staff Directory

    Arminda Anguiano 
    (219) 873-2120, 8720
    aanguiano@mcas.k12.in.us
    Career Counselor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Nicole Barger 
    (219) 873-2120, 8708
    nbarger@gotoworkonenw.com
    Work One Office (16yr-24yr old), AK Smith Career Center

     
    Steven Barnes 
    (219) 873-2120, 8725
    sbarnes01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Automotive Technology Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Karen Benjamin 
    (219) 873-2120, 8708
    kbenjamin@gotoworkonenw.com
    Work One Office, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Dick Bucher 
    (219) 873-2120, 8715
    dbucher@mcas.k12.in.us
    Construction Technology Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Marlene Chandler-Dean 
    (219) 873-2120, 8735
    mdean@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Cynthia Childers 
    (219) 873-2120, 8735
    cchilders01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Steven Chrobak 
    (219) 873-2120, 8710
    schrobak@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Judith Commers 
    (219) 873-2120, 8745
    jcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Rick Commers 
    219-362-2175
    rcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor-LaPorte Work One, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Charity Crenshaw 
    (219) 873-2120, 8758
    ccrenshaw@mcas.k12.in.us
    Cosmetology Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Julie Fregien 
    (219) 873-2020,7523
    jfregien@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Ed Coordinator, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Susan French 
    (219) 873-2120, 8746
    sfrench@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructional Assistant, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Christine Gertner 
    (219) 879-6788
    cgertner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor-Grace Learning, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Mary Gish 
    (219) 873-2120, 8745
    mgish@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructional Assistant, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Caroline Hammonds 
    (219) 873-2120, 8746
    chammonds@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor-ESL, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Tabitha Hughes 
    (219) 873-2120, 8723
    thughes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Mary Koselke 
    (219) 873-2120, 8731
    mkoselke@mcas.k12.in.us
    Culinary Arts Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Cathy Lindgren 
    (219) 873-2120, 8738
    clindgren01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Education Professions Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Craig Lindgren 
    (219) 873-2120, 8722
    clindgren@mcas.k12.in.us
    Energy Academy Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Marcelo Marino 
    (219) 873-2120, 8761
    m.marino@mcas.k12.in.us
    Culinary Arts Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Dan McKinney 
    (219) 873-2120, 8730
    dmckinney@mcas.k12.in.us
    Adult Education Instructor-Lakeland Estates, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Stacey Neulieb 
    (219) 873-2120, 8705
    s.neulieb@mcas.k12.in.us
    Health Careers Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    John Ramos 
    (219) 873-2120, 8714
    jramos02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Criminal Justice and Law Instructor, AK Smith Career Center

     
    Nina Reed 
    (219) 873-2120, 8752
    nreed@mcas.k12.in.us
    Workplace Coordinator, AK Smith Career Center