• Staff Directory

    Laurie Abbey 
    (219) 873-2044, 4503
    labbey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Homebound Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Tracey Anderson 
    (219) 873-2044, 4429
    tanderson05@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Arminda Anguiano 
    (219) 873-2044, 4346
    aanguiano@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Counselor, Michigan City High School

     
    Matthew Ard 
    (219) 873-2044, 4505
    mard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Erica Arnett 
    (219) 873-2044
    earnett@mcas.k12.in.us
    Virtual Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Susan Baldwin 
    (219) 873-2044, 7377
    sbaldwin@mcas.k12.in.us
    Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Jeffery Benak 
    (219) 873-2044, 4417
    jbenak@mcas.k12.in.us
    JROTC Instructor, Michigan City High School

     
    Timothy Blakeney 
    (219) 873-2044, 4324
    tblakeney@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Rory Boone 
    (219) 873-2044, 4581
    rboone@mcas.k12.in.us
    Math, Michigan City High School

     
    Nicole Bormet 
    (219) 873-2044, 4317
    nbormet@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Debrorah Briggs 
    (219) 873-2082, 4551
    dbriggs@mcas.k12.in.us
    Director, Open Door Adolescent Health Center, Michigan City High School

     
    Sarah Brinckman 
    (219) 873-2044, 4572
    sbrinckman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Athletic Trainer, Michigan City High School

     
    Justin Browning 
    (219) 873-2044, 4311
    jbrowning@mcas.k12.in.us
    Assistant Principal, Michigan City High School

     
    Beau Bruemmer 
    (219) 873-2044, 4532
    bbruemmer@mcas.k12.in.us
    Social Studies, Michigan City High School

     
    Kenneth Bye 
    (219) 873-2044, 4322
    ken.bye@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Mandy Chastain 
    (219) 873-2044, 4326/4338
    mchastain@mcas.k12.in.us
    English, Michigan City High School

     
    Laura Childers 
    (219) 873-2044
    lchilders@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Michigan City High School

     
    Sue Cleveland 
    (219) 873-2044, 4407
    scleveland@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art, Michigan City High School

     
    Lynne Clinkert 
    (219) 873-2044, 4331
    lclinkert@mcas.k12.in.us
    English, Michigan City High School

     
    Yasmin Coffman 
    (219) 873-2044, 4305
    ycoffman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bookkeeper, Michigan City High School

     
    Janina Curley 
    (219) 873-2044, 4568
    jcurley@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 3, Michigan City High School

     
    Ray Davis 
    (219) 873-2044, 4385
    rdavis@mcas.k12.in.us
    , Michigan City High School

     
    Richard Davis 
    (219) 873-2044, 4394
    r.davis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Attendance Officer/Student Engagement Specialist, Michigan City High School

     
    Kyle Dean 
    (219) 873-2044, 4309
    kddean@mcas.k12.in.us
    Co-Principal, Michigan City High School

     
    Wanda DeMunck 
    (219) 873-2044, 4443
    WDeMunck@mcas.k12.in.us
    Registrar, Michigan City High School