• Staff Directory

    Terri Aikman 
    873-2044
    Custodial Staff Michigan City High School

     
    Matthew Ard 
    873-2044, 4505
    mard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher Michigan City High School

     
    Erica Arnett 
    873-2044, 4522
    earnett@mcas.k12.in.us
    Social Studies Michigan City High School

     
    Harry Arthur 
    873-2044
    harthur@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Michigan City High School

     
    Jeffery Benak 
    873-2044, 4417
    jbenak@mcas.k12.in.us
    ROTC Instructor Michigan City High School

     
    Timothy Blakeney 
    873-2057, 7367
    tblakeney@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher/Homebound Services Michigan City High School

     
    R.Allen Boone 
    873-2044, 4581
    rboone@mcas.k12.in.us
    Math Michigan City High School

     
    Nicole Bormet 
    873-2044, 4317
    nbormet@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Special Education Teacher Michigan City High School

     
    Debrorah Briggs 
    873-2082, 4551
    dbriggs@mcas.k12.in.us
    Director of the Open Door Adolescent Health Center Michigan City High School

     
    Sandra Briggs 
    873-2044, 4568
    sbriggs@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 MIchigan CIty High School

     
    Ella Brinckman 
    873-2044, 4305
    ebrinckman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Treasurer Michigan City High School

     
    Sarah Brinckman 
    873-2044, 4572
    sbrinckman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Athletic Trainer Michigan City High School

     
    Beau Bruemmer 
    873-2044, 4532
    bbruemmer@mcas.k12.in.us
    Social Studies Michigan City High School

     
    Vicky Burton 
    873-2044, 4543
    vburton@mcas.k12.in.us
    Site Coordinator:Club Inspire Cafe Read-a-LatteHours 4 Ours Michigan City High School

     
    Dion Campbell 
    873-2044, 4312
    dcampbell@mcas.k12.in.us
    School Resource Officer Michigan City High School

     
    Tina Carey 
    873-2044
    tcarey01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Michigan City High School

     
    Allyssa Carlson 
    873-2044
    acarlson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Michigan City High School

     
    Mandy Chastain 
    873-2044, 4326/4338
    mchastain@mcas.k12.in.us
    English Michigan City High School

     
    Cynthia Childers 
    873-2120, 8735
    cchilders01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Michigan City High School

     
    Jennifer Clemens 
    873-2044, 4552
    jclemens@mcas.k12.in.us
    Student Support Services Michigan City High School

     
    Sue Cleveland 
    873-2044, 4407
    scleveland@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Michigan City High School

     
    Lynne Clinkert 
    873-2044, 4331
    lclinkert@mcas.k12.in.us
    English Michigan City High School

     
    Katie Crozier 
    873-2011, 4533
    kcrozier01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Teacher Michigan City High School

     
    Janina Curley 
    873-2044, 4568
    jcurley@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 3 Michigan City High School

     
    Laura Daly 
    873-2044, 4563
    ldaly@mcas.k12.in.us
    English Michigan City High School