• Staff Directory

    Laurie Abbey 
    (219) 873-2044, 4503
    labbey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Homebound Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Tracey Anderson 
    (219) 873-2044, 4429
    tanderson05@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Arminda Anguiano 
    (219) 873-2044, 4346
    aanguiano@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Counselor, Michigan City High School

     
    Matthew Ard 
    (219) 873-2044, 4505
    mard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Erica Arnett 
    (219) 873-2044, 4395
    earnett@mcas.k12.in.us
    Virtual Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Susan Baldwin 
    (219) 873-2044, 7377
    sbaldwin@mcas.k12.in.us
    Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Jeffery Benak 
    (219) 873-2044, 4417
    jbenak@mcas.k12.in.us
    JROTC Instructor, Michigan City High School

     
    Rory Boone 
    (219) 873-2044, 4581
    rboone@mcas.k12.in.us
    Math, Michigan City High School

     
    Nicole Bormet 
    (219) 873-2044, 4317
    nbormet@mcas.k12.in.us
    Homebound Teacher, Michigan City High School

     
    Debrorah Briggs 
    (219) 873-2082, 4551
    dbriggs@mcas.k12.in.us
    Director, Open Door Adolescent Health Center, Michigan City High School

     
    Beau Bruemmer 
    (219) 873-2044, 4532
    bbruemmer@mcas.k12.in.us
    Social Studies, Michigan City High School

     
    Business Dept. Office 
    (219) 873-2044, 4388
    , Michigan City High School

     
    Brent Buskirk 
    Custodial Service, Michigan City High School

     
    Mandy Chastain 
    (219) 873-2044, 4326/4338
    mchastain@mcas.k12.in.us
    English, Michigan City High School

     
    Laura Childers 
    (219) 873-2044, 4324
    lchilders@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education, Michigan City High School

     
    John Clarkson 
    Custodial Service, Michigan City High School

     
    Sue Cleveland 
    (219) 873-2044, 4407
    scleveland@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art, Michigan City High School

     
    Lynne Clinkert 
    (219) 873-2044, 4331
    lclinkert@mcas.k12.in.us
    English, Michigan City High School

     
    Cristina Cobb 
    (219) 873-2073, 4568
    ccobb@mcas.k12.in.us
    Cafeteria Manager, Michigan City High School

     
    Yasmin Coffman 
    (219) 873-2044, 4305
    ycoffman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bookkeeper, Michigan City High School

     
    Janina Curley 
    (219) 873-2044, 4568
    jcurley@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 3, Michigan City High School

     
    Amanda Davis 
    (219) 873-2044, 4308
    a.davis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Assistant Principal, Michigan City High School

     
    Richard Davis 
    (219) 873-2044, 4394
    r.davis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Attendance Officer/Student Engagement Specialist, Michigan City High School

     
    Kyle Dean 
    (219) 873-2044, 4309
    kddean@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal, Michigan City High School

     
    Tonya DeMartinis 
    (219) 873-2044, 4340
    t.demartinis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary, Michigan City High School