• Staff Directory

    Laurie Abbey 
    (219) 873-2044, 4503
    labbey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Special Education Teacher Michigan City High School

     
    Terri Aikman 
    (219) 873-2044
    Custodial Staff Michigan City High School

     
    Jalisa Allison 
    (219) 873-2044
    Custodial Service Michigan City High School

     
    Tracey Anderson 
    (219) 873-2044, 4429
    tanderson05@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher Michigan City High School

     
    Matthew Ard 
    (219) 873-2044, 4505
    mard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher Michigan City High School

     
    Brandon Bellamy 
    (219) 873-2044
    Custodial Service Michigan City High School

     
    Jeffery Benak 
    (219) 873-2044, 4417
    jbenak@mcas.k12.in.us
    JROTC Instructor Michigan City High School

     
    Timothy Blakeney 
    (219) 873-2044, 4324
    tblakeney@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher/Homebound Services Michigan City High School

     
    Rory Boone 
    (219) 873-2044, 4581
    rboone@mcas.k12.in.us
    Math Michigan City High School

     
    Nicole Bormet 
    (219) 873-2044, 4317
    nbormet@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Special Education Teacher Michigan City High School

     
    Debrorah Briggs 
    (219) 873-2082, 4551
    dbriggs@mcas.k12.in.us
    Director, Open Door Adolescent Health Center Michigan City High School

     
    Sandra Briggs 
    (219) 873-2044, 4568
    sbriggs@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 MIchigan CIty High School

     
    Ella Brinckman 
    (219) 873-2044, 4305
    ebrinckman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Treasurer Michigan City High School

     
    Sarah Brinckman 
    (219) 873-2044, 4572
    sbrinckman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Athletic Trainer Michigan City High School

     
    Sarah Brinckman 
    (219) 873-2044, 4394
    sbrinckman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Science Teacher (Long Term Sub) Michigan City High School

     
    Justin Browning 
    (219) 873-2044, 4311
    jbrowning@mcas.k12.in.us
    Assistant Principal Michigan City High School

     
    Beau Bruemmer 
    (219) 873-2044, 4532
    bbruemmer@mcas.k12.in.us
    Social Studies Michigan City High School

     
    Mandy Chastain 
    (219) 873-2044, 4326/4338
    mchastain@mcas.k12.in.us
    English Michigan City High School

     
    Sue Cleveland 
    (219) 873-2044, 4407
    scleveland@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Michigan City High School

     
    Lynne Clinkert 
    (219) 873-2044, 4331
    lclinkert@mcas.k12.in.us
    English Michigan City High School

     
    Scott Combs 
    (219) 873-2044, 4312
    scombs@mcas.k12.in.us
    School Resource Officer Michigan City High School

     
    Janina Curley 
    (219) 873-2044, 4568
    jcurley@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 3 Michigan City High School

     
    Laura Daly 
    (219) 873-2044, 4563
    ldaly@mcas.k12.in.us
    English Michigan City High School

     
    Katie Daniels 
    (219) 873-2044, 4423
    kdaniels@mcas.k12.in.us
    Lifeguard Michigan City High School

     
    Kyle Dean 
    (219) 873-2044, 4309
    kddean@mcas.k12.in.us
    Co-Principal Michigan City High School