• Staff Directory

    Shirley Allen 
    (219) 873-2061, 7479
    sallen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Chorus, Krueger Middle School

     
    Jenna Applegate 
    (219) 873-2061, 7410
    japplegate01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse, Krueger Middle School

     
    L. Sue Ard 
    (219) 873-2061, 7421
    sard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Social Studies 8, Krueger Middle School

     
    Kathy Bair 
    (219) 873-2061, 7434
    kbair@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Krueger Middle School

     
    John Boyd Jr. 
    (219) 873-2061
    jboyd@mcas.k12.in.us
    Assistant Principal, Krueger Middle School

     
    Lindsey Browning 
    (219) 873-2061
    lbrowning01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Student Success Coach, Krueger Middle School

     
    Beth Budzik 
    (219) 873-2061, 7440
    bbudzik@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Krueger Middle School

     
    Connie Burnham 
    (219) 873-2061
    cburnham@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Krueger Middle School

     
    Traci Catchings 
    (219) 873-2061
    tcatchings01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Krueger Middle School

     
    Julie Chappell 
    (219) 873-2061
    jchappell@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Krueger Middle School

     
    Julia Christiansen 
    (219) 873-2061, 7465
    jchristiansen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Language Arts, Krueger Middle School

     
    Audrey Donaldson 
    (219) 873-2061, 7400
    adonaldson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secretary to Middle School Principal, Krueger Middle School

     
    Veronica Dopka 
    (219) 873-2061, 7487
    vdopka@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Math 8, Krueger Middle School

     
    Nicholas Dove 
    (219) 873-2061, 7433
    ndove@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Krueger Middle School

     
    Paula Edwards 
    (219) 873-2061
    p.edwards@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech, Krueger Middle School

     
    Karen Eigenmann 
    (219) 873-2061, 7413
    keigenmann@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher -Math 7, Krueger Middle School

     
    Kim Elliott 
    (219) 873-2061, 7403
    kelliott@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kitchen Manager, Krueger Middle School

     
    Anthony Getter 
    (219) 873-2061
    a.getter@mcas.k12.in.us
    Safe Harbor, Krueger Middle School

     
    Jill Grabowski 
    (219) 873-2061
    jgrabowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Science, Krueger Middle School

     
    DeNaya Hall 
    (219) 873-2061
    d.hall@mcas.k12.in.us
    Safe Harbor, Krueger Middle School

     
    Karrie Harbart 
    (219) 873-2061
    ESL, Krueger Middle School

     
    Karen Hartman 
    (219) 873-2061, 7409
    khartman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor, Krueger Middle School

     
    Dorothea Holley 
    (219) 873-2061, 7462
    dholley@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Math, Krueger Middle School

     
    Jamie Hullings 
    (219) 873-2061, 7470
    jhullings@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher, Krueger Middle School

     
    Jesse Ingle 
    (219) 873-2061, 7429
    jingle@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Krueger Middle School