• Staff Directory

    Shirley Allen 
    873-2061, 7479
    sallen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Chorus Krueger Middle School

     
    Lydia Altherr 
    873-2061 x 7403
    laltherr@mcas.k12.in.us
    Tech 1 Krueger Middle School

     
    L. Sue Ard 
    873-2061, 7421
    sard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Social Studies 8 Krueger Middle School

     
    Kathy Bair 
    873-2061, 7434
    kbair@mcas.k12.in.us
    Resource Krueger Middle School

     
    John Boyd Jr. 
    873-2061
    jboyd@mcas.k12.in.us
    Assistant Principal Krueger Middle School

     
    Tammy Breitweiser 
    873-2061, 7407
    tbreitweiser@mcas.k12.in.us
    Curriculum Coach Krueger Middle School

     
    Beth Budzik 
    873-2061, 7440
    bbudzik@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Krueger Middle School

     
    Connie Burnham 
    873-2061, 7452
    cburnham@mcas.k12.in.us
    Academic Alternative Krueger Middle School

     
    Traci Catchings 
    873-2061
    tcatchings01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Learning Lab Krueger Middle School

     
    Julie Chappell 
    873-2061
    jchappell@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Krueger Middle School

     
    Kristina Cho 
    873-2061, 7442
    Speech Krueger Middle School

     
    Julia Christiansen 
    873-2061 x 7465
    jchristiansen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Language Arts Krueger Middle School

     
    Thomas Covington 
    873-2061
    tcovington@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Math 7 Krueger Middle School

     
    Veronica Dopka 
    873-2061, 7487
    vdopka@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Math 8 Krueger Middle School

     
    Nicholas Dove 
    873-2061, 7433
    ndove@mcas.k12.in.us
    Student Support Services Krueger Middle School

     
    Karen Eigenmann 
    873-2061
    keigenmann@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher -Math 7 Krueger Middle School

     
    Kim Elliott 
    873-2061, 7403
    kelliott@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kitchen Manager Krueger Middle School

     
    Anna Firnhaber 
    873-2061, 7411
    afirnhaber@mcas.k12.in.us
    Wellness Krueger Middle School

     
    Alyssa Foltz 
    873-2061, 7422
    afoltz@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Reading 8 Krueger Middle School

     
    Ezmeralda Guajardo 
    873-2061, 7400
    eguajardo01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary Krueger Middle School

     
    Karrie Harbart 
    873-2061
    ESL Assistant Krueger Middle School

     
    Karen Hartman 
    873-2061, 7409
    khartman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor Krueger Middle School

     
    Katharine Hekter 
    873-2061, 7451
    khekter@mcas.k12.in.us
    Student Support Services Krueger Middle School

     
    Dorothea Holley 
    873-2061 X7462
    dholley@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Math Krueger Middle School

     
    Jamie Hullings 
    873-2061, 7470
    jhullings@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher Krueger Middle School