• Staff Directory

    Molly Abraham 
    873-2057, 7324
    mabraham@mcas.k12.in.us
    8th Grade Math Barker Middle School

     
    Connie Benedict 
    873-2057, 7316
    cbenedict@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Barker Middle School

     
    Susan Bland 
    8732057, 7316
    sbland@mcas.k12.in.us
    Cafeteria Manager Barker Middle School

     
    Sarah Bohac 
    873-2057, 7362
    sbohac@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Special Education Teacher Barker Middle School

     
    Charlie Brennan 
    873-2057, 7331
    cbrennan01@mcas.k12.in.us
    PLTW Teacher Barker Middle School

     
    Dana Briggs 
    8732057,
    dbriggs02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Barker Middle School

     
    Kenneth Callaway 
    873-2057, 7337
    kcallaway@mcas.k12.in.us
    Social Studies 8 Barker Middle School

     
    Dianne Collins 
    873-2057, 7334
    dcollins03@mcas.k12.in.us
    8th Grade ELA Teacher Barker Middle School

     
    Scott Combs 
    873-2057, 7380
    scombs@mcas.k12.in.us
    Student Resource Officer Barker Middle School

     
    Tiara Daniels 
    873-2057, 7368
    tdaniels@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Barker Middle School

     
    Gayle Davis 
    873-2057, 7387
    gdavis01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Tech Careers Barker Middle School

     
    Erin Frever-Colvin 
    873-2057, 7349
    efrever@mcas.k12.in.us
    Language Arts 7 Barker Middle School

     
    Jill Grabowski 
    873-2057, 7350
    jgrabowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Science 8 Barker Middle School

     
    Frederick Greene 
    873-2057, 7310
    fgreene@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal Barker Middle School

     
    Kathleen Gushrowski, 
    873-2057, 7369
    kgushrowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Algebra/Pre Alg. 8 Barker Middle School

     
    Amy Hamann 
    873-2057, 7318
    ahamann@mcas.k12.in.us
    7/8 Science Teacher Barker Middle School

     
    Rosemary Hanner 
    873-2057
    rhanner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Barker Middle School

     
    Christel Holley 
    873-2057, 7316
    cholley02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Barker Middle School

     
    Gwen Hudson 
    873-2057, 7360
    ghudson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Districtwide Media Specialist Barker Middle School

     
    Courtney Hyska 
    873-2057, 7312
    chyska@mcas.k12.in.us
    School Nurse Barker Middle School

     
    Brittany Johnson 
    8732057, 7368
    bjohnson07@mcas.k12.in,us
    Severe Special Education Teacher Barker Middle School

     
    Tina Kellogg 
    873-2057, 7316
    tkellogg@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Barker Middle School

     
    Donna Lynch 
    873-2057, 7357
    dlynch@mcas.k12.in.us
    Moderate Special Education Barker Middle School

     
    Kim Martinez 
    8732057, 7368
    tmartinez@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Barker Middle School

     
    Stanley Mason 
    873-2057, 7309
    smason@mcas.k12.in.us
    Attendance Coordinator Barker Middle School