• Staff Directory

    Connie Benedict 
    873-2057, 7316
    cbenedict@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Barker Middle School

     
    Timothy Blakeney 
    873-2057, 7367
    tblakeney@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher/Homebound Services Barker Middle School

     
    Susan Bland 
    8732057, 7316
    sbland@mcas.k12.in.us
    Cafeteria Manager BarKer Middle School

     
    Sarah Bohac 
    8732057, 7362
    sbohac@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Special Education Teacher Barker Middle School

     
    Dana Briggs 
    8732057,
    dbriggs02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Barker Middle School

     
    Kenneth Callaway 
    873-2057, 7337
    kcallaway@mcas.k12.in.us
    Social Studies 8 Barker Middle School

     
    Tina Carey 
    873-2057
    tcarey01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Barker Middle School

     
    Rhonda Chavez 
    873-2057, 7338
    rchavez@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Special Education Teacher Barker Middle School

     
    Giovan Clifton 
    873-2057,
    gdaniel@mcas.k12.in.us
    Library IA Barker Middle School

     
    Dianne Collins 
    873-2057, 7334
    dcollins03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher Barker Middle School

     
    Reggie Curtis 
    873-2057, 7354
    rcurtis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Custodial (Day) Barker Middle School

     
    Gayle Davis 
    873-2057, 7387
    gdavis01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Tech Careers Barker Middle School

     
    Erin Frever 
    873-2057, 7349
    efrever@mcas.k12.in.us
    Language Arts 7 Barker Middle School

     
    Jill Grabowski 
    873-2057, 7350
    jgrabowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Science 8 Barker Middle School

     
    Frederick Greene 
    873-2057, 7310
    fgreene@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal Barker Middle School

     
    Kathleen Gushrowski, 
    873-2057, 7369
    kgushrowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Algebra/Pre Alg. 8 Barker Middle School

     
    Tracey Haas 
    873-2057, 7300
    thaas@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary Barker Middle School

     
    Amy Hamann 
    873-2057, 7318
    ahamann@mcas.k12.in.us
    Curriculum Coach Barker Middle School

     
    Rosemary Hanner 
    873-2057
    rhanner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Barker Middle School

     
    Christel Holley 
    873-2057, 7316
    cholley02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Barker Middle School

     
    Gwen Hudson 
    873-2057, 7360
    ghudson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Districtwide Media Specialist Barker Middle School

     
    Courtney Hyska 
    873-2057, 7312
    chyska@mcas.k12.in.us
    School Nurse Barker Middle School

     
    Brittany Johnson 
    8732057, 7368
    bjohnson07@mcas.k12.in,us
    Severe Special Education Teacher Barker Middle School

     
    Tina Kellogg 
    873-2057, 7316
    tkellogg@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Barker Middle School

     
    Anthony Lombardi 
    8732057, 7367
    alombardi@mcas.k12.in.us
    Wellness 7,8 Barker Middle School