• Staff Directory

    Natalie Bednar 
    873-2117, 6936
    nbednar02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Springfield Elementary School

     
    Christal Bevitori 
    873-2117, 6900
    cbevitori@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary Springfield Elementary School

     
    Debra Carpenter 
    873-2117, 6906
    dcarpenter@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor Springfield Elementary School

     
    Angela Clemens 
    873-2117, 6922
    aclemons@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 1st Grade Springfield Elementary School

     
    Hannah Criner 
    873-2117, 6919
    hhunnicutt@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 4th Springfield Elementary School

     
    Michelle Eckwood 
    873-2117
    meckwood@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Springfield Elementary School

     
    Lisa Emshwiller 
    873-2117, 6904
    lemshwiller@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal Springfield Elementary School

     
    Robin Endris 
    873-2117, 6937
    rendris@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Springfield Elementary School

     
    Sarah Fandrei 
    873-2117, 6935
    sfandrei@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Springfield Elementary School

     
    Julie Feikes 
    873-2117 6918
    jfeikes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructionl Coach Springfield Elementary School

     
    Catherine Gault 
    873-2117, 6941
    cgault01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Springfield Elementary School

     
    Kathryn Kearns 
    873-2117, 6917
    kkearns@mcas.k12.in.us
    Teacher Springfield Elementary School

     
    Kathryn Krueger 
    873-2117, 6917
    kkrueger01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Teacher Springfield Elementary School

     
    Madison Kutch 
    873-2117, 6942
    mkutch@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Music Teacher Springfield Elementary School

     
    Amber Large 
    873-2117, 6929
    alarge@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 3rd Springfield Elementary School

     
    Erin Ledyard 
    873-2117 6914
    eledyard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Art Teacher Springfield Elementary School

     
    Jenny Lux 
    873-2117, 6928
    jlux@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Kdgh Springfield Elementary School

     
    Patricia Lykins 
    873-2117
    plykins@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Springfield Elementary School

     
    Dona Maerz 
    873-2117,6926
    dmaerz@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Springfield Elementary School

     
    Ashley McMeans 
    873-2117, 6923
    asolano01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 5th Grade Springfield Elementary School

     
    Tasha Mitchell 
    873-2117
    tmitchell03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Springfield Elementary School

     
    Lisa Parker 
    873-2117, 6940
    lparker@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Springfield Elementary School

     
    Cynthia Pawloski 
    873-2117, 6910
    cpawloski@mcas.k12.in.us
    FSA Springfield Elementary School

     
    Shelley Polotto 
    873-2117, 6913
    spolotto@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 4th Springfield Elementary School

     
    Nancy Porter 
    873-2117, 6925
    nporter@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 6th Springfield Elementary School