• Staff Directory

    Elizabeth (Liz) Bar 
    (219) 873-2117
    ebar@mcas.k12.in.us
    Pre-K Paraprofessional, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Brooke Barnes 
    (219) 873-2117, 6913
    b.barnes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher - 4th grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Natalie Bednar 
    (219) 873-2117, 6936
    nbednar02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Christal Bevitori 
    (219) 873-2117, 6900
    cbevitori@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Kaitlyn Burk 
    (219) 873-2117, 6925
    k.burk@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher - 6th grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Caylee Casko 
    (219) 873-2117
    c.casko@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Angela Clemons 
    (219) 873-2117, 6922
    aclemons@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 6th Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Hannah Criner 
    (219) 873-2117, 6919
    hhunnicutt@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 4th, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Cynthia Daniel 
    (219) 873-2117, 6910
    cpawloski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Tech 1, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Saige Dennis 
    (219) 873-2117
    saige.dennis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Kindergarten, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Lisa Emshwiller 
    (219) 873-2117, 6904
    lemshwiller@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Sarah Fandrei 
    (219) 873-2117, 6935
    sfandrei@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Julie Feikes 
    (219) 873-2117 6918
    jfeikes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Coach, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Catherine Gault 
    (219) 873-2117, 6939
    cgault01@mcas.k12.in.us
    EAP, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Nicole Groleau 
    (219) 873-2117
    n.groleau@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Kindergarten, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Gayle Herrbach 
    (219) 873-2117, 6930
    gherrbach@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 1st Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Kendra Job 
    (219) 873-2117, 6946
    kjob@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Stephanie Jones 
    (219) 873-2117 6912
    sjones15@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Pre K Teacher, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Kathryn Krueger 
    (219) 873-2117, 6917
    kkrueger01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Madison Kutch 
    (219) 873-2117, 6942
    mkutch@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Music Teacher, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Amber Large 
    (219) 873-2117, 6929
    alarge@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 3rd, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Erin Ledyard 
    (219) 873-2117 6914
    eledyard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Art Teacher, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Patricia Lykins 
    (219) 873-2117, 6946
    plykins@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Dona Maerz 
    (219) 873-2117,6946
    dmaerz@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Veronica McFerson 
    (219) 873-2117, 6906
    vmcferson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor, Springfield Elementary School