• Staff Directory

    Natalie Bednar 
    (219) 873-2117, 6936
    nbednar02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Yashira Berrios 
    (219) 873-2117
    y.berrios@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Christal Bevitori 
    (219) 873-2117, 6900
    cbevitori@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Angela Clemons 
    (219) 873-2117, 6922
    aclemons@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 1st Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Hannah Criner 
    (219) 873-2117, 6919
    hhunnicutt@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 4th, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Cynthia Daniel 
    (219) 873-2117, 6910
    cpawloski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Tech 1, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Lisa Emshwiller 
    (219) 873-2117, 6904
    lemshwiller@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Robin Endris 
    (219) 873-2117, 6937
    rendris@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Sarah Fandrei 
    (219) 873-2117, 6935
    sfandrei@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Julie Feikes 
    (219) 873-2117 6918
    jfeikes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructionl Coach, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Micah Florey 
    (219) 873-2117, 6941
    micah.florey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Student Success Coach, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Catherine Gault 
    (219) 873-2117, 6939
    cgault01@mcas.k12.in.us
    EAP, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Gayle Herrbach 
    (219) 873-2117, 6930
    gherrbach@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 6th, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Kathryn Kearns 
    (219) 873-2117, 6917
    kkearns@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Kathryn Krueger 
    (219) 873-2117, 6917
    kkrueger01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Madison Kutch 
    (219) 873-2117, 6942
    mkutch@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Music Teacher, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Amber Large 
    (219) 873-2117, 6929
    alarge@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 3rd, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Thomas Lasky 
    (219) 873-2117, 6925
    tlasky@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 6th, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Erin Ledyard 
    (219) 873-2117 6914
    eledyard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Art Teacher, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Jenny Lux 
    (219) 873-2117, 6928
    jlux@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Kdg, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Patricia Lykins 
    (219) 873-2117, 6946
    plykins@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Dona Maerz 
    (219) 873-2117,6946
    dmaerz@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Veronica McFerson 
    (219) 873-2117, 6906
    vmcferson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Ashley McMeans 
    (219) 873-2117, 6923
    asolano01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 5th Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Tasha Mitchell 
    (219) 873-2117, 6946
    tmitchell03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Springfield Elementary School