• Staff Directory

    Elizabeth (Liz) Bar 
    (219) 873-2117, 6912
    ebar@mcas.k12.in.us
    Pre-K Paraprofessional, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Natalie Bednar 
    (219) 873-2117, 6936
    nbednar02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Christal Bevitori 
    (219) 873-2117, 6900
    cbevitori@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Kaitlyn Burk 
    (219) 873-2117, 6925
    k.burk@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 4th Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Hannah Cannan 
    (219) 873-2117 6933
    h.cannan@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Maureen Chism 
    (219) 873-2117 6940
    mchism@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Angela Clemons 
    (219) 873-2117, 6922
    aclemons@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 6th Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Hannah Criner 
    (219) 873-2117, 6919
    hhunnicutt@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 4th Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Mary De Baggis 
    (219) 873-2117, 6926
    m.debaggis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 5th Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Katie Dombkowski (Daniels) 
    (219) 873-2117, 6916
    kdombkowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Kindergarten, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Lisa Emshwiller 
    (219) 873-2117, 6904
    lemshwiller@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Sarah Fandrei 
    (219) 873-2117, 6935
    sfandrei@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Julie Feikes 
    (219) 873-2117 6918
    jfeikes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Coach, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Catherine Gault 
    (219) 873-2117, 6939
    cgault01@mcas.k12.in.us
    EAP, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Nicole Groleau 
    (219) 873-2117, 6944
    n.groleau@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Kindergarten, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Michelle Haas-Milligan 
    (219) 873-2117, 6913
    mmilligan@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 6th Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Gayle Herrbach 
    (219) 873-2117, 6930
    gherrbach@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 1st Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Kendra Job 
    (219) 873-2117, 6946
    kjob@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Stephanie Jones 
    (219) 873-2117, 6912
    sjones15@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Pre K Teacher, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Saige Kubaszyk 
    (219) 873-2117, 6928
    s.kubaszyk@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 1st Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Madison Kutch 
    (219) 873-2117, 6942
    mkutch@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Music Teacher, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Amber Large 
    (219) 873-2117, 6929
    alarge@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Katie Loyd 
    (219) 873-2105, 6910
    cloyd@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Patricia Lykins 
    (219) 873-2117, 6917
    plykins@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Springfield Elementary School

     
    Elizabeth Maher 
    (219) 873-2117, 6941
    e.maher@mcas.k12.in.us
    Student Success Coach, Springfield Elementary School