• Staff Directory

    Victoria Abdullah 
    873-2102, 6581
    vabdullah@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Marsh Elementary School

     
    Erin Breen 
    873-2102, 6515
    ebreen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher Marsh Elementary School

     
    Ashley Brown 
    873-2102
    abrown@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Marsh Elementary School

     
    Alisa Carlson 
    873-2102, 6517
    acarlson@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Teacher Marsh Elementary School

     
    Kristal Chenault 
    873-2102,6523
    kchenault@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher - 2nd Marsh Elementary School

     
    Adrienne (Mo) Coy 
    873-2102, 6510
    acoy@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 2 Marsh Elementary School

     
    Susan Cusick 
    873-2102, 6508
    scusick@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher Marsh Elementary School

     
    Hyette Daikhi 
    873-2102, 6520
    hdaikhi01@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher Marsh Elementary School

     
    Olivia Davis 
    873-2102, 6514
    odavis@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher Marsh Elementary School

     
    Susan Day 
    873-2102, 6509
    sday@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Marsh Elementary School

     
    Jeffrey Edinger 
    873-2102, 6522
    jedinger@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher Marsh Elementary School

     
    Boback Eghbali 
    873-2102, 6528
    beghbali@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor Marsh Elementary School

     
    Sarah Gawel 
    873-2102,6519
    sgawel@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher Marsh Elementary School

     
    Amanda Harrington 
    873-2102
    aharrington@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Marsh Elementary School

     
    Samantha Jones 
    873-2102,6509
    sjones06@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Marsh Elementary School

     
    Kathleen Kearns 
    873-2102
    kkearns@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Sp Ed Marsh Elementary School

     
    Janelle Knowlton 
    873-2102, 6540
    jknowlton@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Teacher Marsh Elementary School

     
    Brett Kohn 
    873-2102,6510
    bkohn01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Assistant Marsh Elementary School

     
    Amy Maesch 
    873-2102, 6500
    amaesch@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary Marsh Elementary School

     
    Sarah Messenger 
    873-2102,6537
    smessenger@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Marsh Elementary School

     
    Dewayne Morris 
    873-2057,6525
    dmorris@mcas.k12.in.us
    Custodian (Day) Marsh Elementary School

     
    Moniqua Neal 
    873-2102, 6512
    mneal@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Teacher Marsh Elementary School

     
    Rosann Pressel 
    873-2102, 6511
    rpressel@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Teacher Marsh Elementary School

     
    Adriann Reynolds 
    873-2102
    areynolds@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Marsh Elementary School

     
    Anthony Robinson 
    873-2102, 6510
    trobinson05@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Marsh Elementary School