• Staff Directory

    Victoria Abdullah 
    (219) 873-2102, 6581
    vabdullah@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Sarah Amor 
    (219) 873-2102, 6505
    samor@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Ashley Brown 
    (219) 873-2102, 6526
    abrown03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher- 1st, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Melissa Callahan 
    (219) 873-2102, 6519
    melissa.callahan@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Alisa Carlson 
    (219) 873-2102, 6517
    acarlson@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Teacher, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Adrienne (Mo) Coy 
    (219) 873-2102, 6510
    acoy@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 3, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Lori Cusick 
    (219) 873-2102, 6524
    lcusick@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Hyette Daikhi 
    (219) 873-2102, 6520
    hdaikhi01@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Jeffrey Edinger 
    (219) 873-2102, 6522
    jedinger@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Megan Edinger 
    (219) 873-2102, 6512
    medinger@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Coach, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Linda Evans 
    (219) 873-2102
    Safe Harbor, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Michelle Hamilton 
    (219) 873-2102, 6548
    mhamilton@mcas.k12.in.us
    PE Teacher, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Katie Haughtington 
    (219) 873-2102, 6514
    khaughtington@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Samantha Jones 
    (219) 873-2102,6509
    sjones@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Kelli Kelly 
    (219) 873-2102, 6515
    kkelly@mcas.k12.in.us
    Music, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Brett Kohn 
    (219) 873-2102,6510
    bkohn01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Assistant, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Tammy Lipscomb 
    (219) 873-2102, 6528
    tlipscomb01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor, Marsh Elementary School

     
    David Lloyd 
    (219) 873-2102
    david.lloyd@mcas.k12.in.us
    Long Term Substitute, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Annie Madigan 
    (219) 873-2102,6523
    a.madigan@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Amy Maesch 
    (219) 873-2102, 6500
    amaesch@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Kelly Mahaffey 
    (219) 873-2102, 6509
    kmahaffey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Sarah Messenger 
    (219) 873-2102, 6537
    smessenger@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Moniqua Neal 
    (219) 873-2102, 6505
    mneal@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Melissa Page 
    (219) 873-2102, 6509
    m.page@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Marsh Elementary School

     
    Anita Peters 
    (219) 873-2102, 6540
    a.peters@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Teacher, Marsh Elementary School