• Staff Directory

    Connie Althoff 
    (219) 873-2096, 6420
    calthoff@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Nikki Anthony 
    (219) 873-2096, 6413
    nanthony@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Jean Barron 
    (219) 873-2096, 6409
    jbarron@mcas.k12.in.us
    P.E. Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Cheyenne Bauer 
    (219) 873-2096
    cbauer@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Megan Boyter 
    (219) 873-2096, 6433
    mboyter@mcas.k12.in.us
    Gifted & Talented Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Melissa Burklow 
    (219) 873-2096, 6420
    mburklow@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Amanda Cannan 
    (219) 873-2096
    acannan@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Stephen Chambers 
    (219) 873-2096, 6011
    schambers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Music Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Kristina Cole 
    (219) 873-2096, 6416
    kcole01@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Amy Colvin 
    (219) 873-2096
    acolvin@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Nicole Cox 
    (219) 873-2096
    ncox02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Reggie Curtis 
    (219) 873-2096
    rcurtis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Custodial (Day), Knapp Elementary School

     
    Camellia Dabagia 
    (219) 873-2096, 6450
    cdabagia@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Ashley Davis 
    (219) 873-2096, 6427
    adavis06@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Holly Firanek 
    (219) 873-2096, 6445
    hfiranek@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Leah Frazee 
    (219) 873-2096
    lfrazee@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Shamika Frazier 
    (219) 873-2096

     
    Charles Halberstadt 
    (219) 873-2096, 6407
    chalberstadt@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Melissa Halfmann 
    (219) 873-2096
    mhalfmann@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Tiffany Hunt 
    (219) 873-2096
    thunt@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Dedra Hurt 
    (219) 873-2096, 6406
    dhurt04@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse, Knapp Elementary School

     
    LaRachea Hurt 
    (219) 873-2096
    lhurt@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Kendra Job 
    (219) 873-2096
    kjob@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Jayne Korpak 
    (219) 873-2096, 6438
    jkorpak@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Kayla Legros 
    (219) 873-2096, 6432
    klegros01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Knapp Elementary School