• Staff Directory

    Connie Althoff 
    873-2096, 6420
    calthoff@mcas.k12.in.us
    Student Support Services Knapp Elementary School

     
    Jean Barron 
    873-2096, 6409
    jbarron@mcas.k12.in.us
    P.E. Teacher Knapp Elementary School

     
    Larry Bitter 
    873-2096, 6446
    lbitter@mcas.k12.in.us
    Custodian (Day) Knapp Elementary School

     
    Megan Boyter 
    873-2096, 6433
    mboyter@mcas.k12.in.us
    Gifted & Talented Knapp Elementary School

     
    Melissa Burklow 
    873-2096, 6420
    mburklow@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

     
    Christine Caddo 
    873-2096, 6421
    ccaddo@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional ED Knapp Elementary School

     
    Stephen Chambers 
    873-2096, 6011
    schambers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Music Teacher Knapp Elementary School

     
    Kristina Cole 
    873-2096, 6416
    kcole01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Knapp Elementary School

     
    Amy Colvin 
    873-2096, 6432
    acolvin@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Knapp Elementary School

     
    Camellia Dabagia 
    873-2096, 6450
    cdabagia@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher Knapp Elementary School

     
    Ashley Davis 
    873-2096, 6427
    adavis06@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Knapp Elementary School

     
    Holly Firanek 
    873-2096, 6445
    hfiranek@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Knapp Elementary School

     
    Amy Francisco 
    873-2096, 6410
    afrancisco@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Knapp Elementary School

     
    Charles Halberstadt 
    873-2096, 6407
    chalberstadt@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher (5th) Knapp Elementary School

     
    Angela Hughes 
    873-2096, 6444
    ahughes02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Knapp Elementary School

     
    Craig Keson 
    873-2096, 6425
    ckeson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher (3rd) Knapp Elementary School

     
    Nicholas King 
    873-2096, 6422
    nking01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education ED 3-7 Knapp Elementary School

     
    Ida Kmiecik 
    873-2096, 6413
    ikmiecik@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Knapp Elementary School

     
    Jayne Korpak 
    873-2096, 6438
    jkorpak@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher Knapp Elementary School

     
    Samantha Lakin 
    873-2096, 6415
    slakin@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Knapp Elementary School

     
    Kayla Legros 
    873-2096, 6432
    klegros01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Knapp Elementary School

     
    Julie Littell 
    873-2096, 6420
    jlittell@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

     
    Nichole Mahaffey 
    873-2096, 6405
    nmahaffey@mcas.k12.in.us
    EAP Knapp Elementary School

     
    Holly Martinez 
    873-2096, 6404
    hmartinez@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principals Knapp Elementary School

     
    Stanley Mazur 
    873-2096, 6410
    smazur@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Knapp Elementary School