• Staff Directory

    Connie Althoff 
    873-2096, 6420
    calthoff@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Knapp Elementary School

     
    Larry Bitter 
    873-2096, 6446
    lbitter@mcas.k12.in.us
    Custodian (Day) Knapp Elementary School

     
    Megan Boyter 
    873-2096, 6433
    mboyter@mcas.k12.in.us
    Gifted & Talented Knapp Elementary School

     
    Ella Brinckman 
    873-2096, 6400
    ebrinckman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary Knapp Elementary School

     
    Melissa Burklow 
    873-2096, 6420
    mburklow@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

     
    April Burns 
    873-2096, 6412
    aburns@mcas.k12.in.us
    Curriculum Coach Knapp Elementary School

     
    Christine Caddo 
    873-2096, 6421
    ccaddo@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional ED Knapp Elementary School

     
    Kristina Cole 
    873-2096, 6416
    kcole01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Knapp Elementary School

     
    Abby Collyard 
    873-2096, 6453
    acollyard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Social Worker Knapp Elementary School

     
    Amy Colvin 
    873-2096, 6432
    acolvin@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Knapp Elementary School

     
    Casey Cornett 
    873-2029, 6422
    ccornett@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education ED Knapp Elementary School

     
    Camellia Dabagia 
    873-2096, 6450
    cdabagia@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher Knapp Elementary School

     
    Ashley Davis 
    873-2096, 6427
    adavis06@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Knapp Elementary School

     
    Holly Firanek 
    873-2096, 6445
    hfiranek@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Knapp Elementary School

     
    Amy Francisco 
    873-2096, 6410
    afrancisco@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Knapp Elementary School

     
    Kim Hudkins 
    873-2096, 6418
    khudkins@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

     
    Tyonne Johnson 
    873-2096, 6444
    tjohnson09@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Knapp Elementary School

     
    Hank Kilander 
    873-2096, 6423
    hkilander@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education ED 4-6 Knapp Elementary School

     
    Ida Kmiecik 
    873-2096, 6413
    ikmiecik@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Knapp Elementary School

     
    Jayne Korpak 
    873-2096, 6438
    jkorpak@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher Knapp Elementary School

     
    Samantha Lakin 
    873-2096, 6415
    slakin@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art (M,T,W,TH-AM, & F) Knapp Elementary School

     
    Elizabeth Law 
    873-2096, 6425
    elaw@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Knapp Elementary School

     
    Kayla Legros 
    873-2096, 6432
    klegros01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Knapp Elementary School

     
    Julie Littell 
    873-2096, 6420
    jlittell@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Knapp Elementary School

     
    Mike Maesch 
    873-2096, 6417
    mmaesch@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Knapp Elementary School

     
    Next