• Staff Directory

    Connie Althoff 
    (219) 873-2096, 6420
    calthoff@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Nikki Anthony 
    (219) 873-2096, 6413
    nanthony@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Ashley Blowers 
    (219) 873-2096
    a.blowers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional - MO/S, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Megan Boyter 
    (219) 873-2096, 6433
    mboyter@mcas.k12.in.us
    Gifted & Talented Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Melissa Burklow 
    (219) 873-2096, 6420
    mburklow@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Knapp Elementary School

     
    April Burns 
    (219) 873-2000, 6133
    aburns@mcas.k12.in.us
    Curriculum Coach, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Danielle Case 
    (219) 873-2096
    dcase@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Stephen Chambers 
    (219) 873-2096, 6011
    schambers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Music Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Kristina Cole 
    (219) 873-2096, 6416
    kcole01@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Larry Crisler 
    (219) 873-2096, 6409
    lcrisler@mcas.k12.in.us
    PE Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Reggie Curtis 
    (219) 873-2096
    rcurtis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Custodial (Day), Knapp Elementary School

     
    Camellia Dabagia 
    (219) 873-2096, 6450
    cdabagia@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Ashley Davis 
    (219) 873-2096, 6427
    adavis06@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Holly Firanek 
    (219) 873-2096, 6445
    hfiranek@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Shamika Frazier 
    (219) 873-2096
    s.frazier@mcas.k12.in.us
    Safe Harbor, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Charles Halberstadt 
    (219) 873-2096, 6407
    chalberstadt@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Melissa Halfmann 
    (219) 873-2096, 6414
    mhalfmann@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Teacher, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Amanda Hanner 
    (219) 873-2096
    ahanner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional - MO/S, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Ayanna Herbert 
    (219) 873-2096
    aherbert@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Martha Herrera 
    (219) 873-2096, 6410
    m.herrera@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Michelle Hornyak 
    (219) 873-2096, 6422
    m.hornyak@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Tiffany Hunt 
    (219) 873-2096
    thunt@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Dedra Hurt 
    (219) 873-2096, 6406
    dhurt04@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse, Knapp Elementary School

     
    LaRachea Hurt 
    (219) 873-2096
    lhurt@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Knapp Elementary School

     
    Ayla Ai Ingle 
    (219) 873-2096
    a.ingle@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessionals - MO/S, Knapp Elementary School