• Staff Directory

    Kathy Anthony 
    873-2090, 6355
    kanthony01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Joy Elementary School

     
    Amy Bartels 
    873-2090, 6323
    abartels@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Mary Beres 
    873-2090, 6310
    mberes@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Cherith Brown 
    873-2090,6342
    cbrown05@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th grade Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Shannon Chavis 
    873-2090, 6326
    schavis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Dyslexia Reading Specialist Joy Elementary School

     
    Maureen Chism 
    873-2090, 6308
    mchism@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Joy Elementary School

     
    Dierdre Combs 
    873-2090, 6306
    dcombs01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary Joy Elementary School

     
    Kelly Craig 
    873-2090, 6356
    kcraig@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Julie Crosby 
    873-2090, 6341
    jcrosby@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor Joy Elementary School

     
    Damaris Cuevas 
    873-2090, 6339
    dcolon@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Joy Elementary School

     
    Sean Cunningham 
    873-2090, 6337
    scunningham01@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Nadia Dabagia 
    873-2090, 6315
    ndabagia@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Emma Dickson 
    879-2090, 6312
    edickson@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Lacey Dillard 
    879-2090
    ldillard01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Joy Elementary School

     
    Becky Dipert 
    879-2090
    rdipert@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Joy Elementary School

     
    Andrew Dudeck 
    873-2090, 6319
    adudeck@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Allison Durham-Smith 
    873-2090
    asmith31@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Tracy George 
    879-2090
    tgeorge03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Joy Elementary School

     
    Briana Glowacki 
    879-2090, 6338
    bglowacki01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Elham Hawa 
    873-2090, 6339
    ehawa@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Joy Elementary School

     
    Jen Hayman 
    873-2090
    jhayman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Joy Elementary School

     
    Stacy Jackson 
    879-2090, 6339
    sjackson@mcas.k12.in.us
    FSA Joy Elementary School

     
    Lexi Jankowski 
    879-2090
    ajankowski01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Joy Elementary School

     
    Pam Jenks 
    873-2090, 6346
    pjenks@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Joy Elementary School

     
    Denise Johnson 
    879-2090, 6322
    Custodial Joy Elementary School