• Staff Directory

    Kathy Anthony 
    873-2090, 6355
    kanthony01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Joy Elementary School

     
    Amy Bartels 
    873-2090, 6323
    abartels@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Joy Elementary School

     
    Mary Beres 
    873-2090, 6310
    mberes@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Joy Elementary School

     
    Melissa Bibb 
    873-2090, 6339
    mbibb01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 2 Joy Elementary School

     
    Cherith Brown, 
    873-2090,6342
    cbrown05@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th grade Joy Elementary School

     
    Shannon Chavis 
    873-2090, 6326
    schavis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Curriculum Coach Joy Elementary School

     
    Maureen Chism 
    873-2090, 6308
    mchism@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Joy Elementary School

     
    Dierdre Combs 
    873-2090, 6306
    dcombs01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary Joy Elementary School

     
    Kelly Craig 
    873-2090, 6356
    kcraig@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Julie Crosby 
    873-2090, 6341
    jcrosby@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor Joy Elementary School

     
    Damaris Cuevas 
    873-2090, 6339
    dcolon@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Joy Elementary School

     
    Sean Cunningham 
    873-2090, 6337
    scunningham01@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Joy Elementary School

     
    Nadia Dabagia 
    873-2090, 6315
    ndabagia@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Joy Elementary School

     
    Andrew Dudeck 
    873-2090, 6319
    adudeck@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Joy Elementary School

     
    Allison Durham-Smith 
    873-2090
    asmith31@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Jen Hayman 
    873-2090
    jhayman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Joy Elementary School

     
    Pam Jenks 
    873-2090, 6346
    pjenks@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Joy Elementary School

     
    Dana Kinney 
    873-2090, 6308
    dkinney@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Joy Elementary School

     
    Christina Kiser 
    873-2090, 8332
    ckiser@mcas.k12.in.us
    Occupational Therapy Assistant Joy Elementary School

     
    Cathleen Knouse 
    873-2090, 6335
    cknouse@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Joy Elementary School

     
    Robin Krassow 
    873-2090, 8332
    rkrassow@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Therapy Assistant Joy Elementary School

     
    Jennifer Landing 
    873-2090, 6333
    jlanding@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher Joy Elementary School

     
    Katelyn Lopez 
    873-2090
    kmosher@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Joy Elementary School

     
    Jodie Macke 
    873-2090, 6336
    jmacke@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Joy Elementary School

     
    Michelle Malott 
    873-2090, 6308
    mmalott01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Joy Elementary School