• Staff Directory

    Shelly Adkins 
    (219) 873-2090, 6305
    sadkins01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse, Joy Elementary School

     
    Michel Aiken 
    (219) 873-2090, 6346
    maiken@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Kathy Anthony 
    (219) 873-2090, 6355
    kanthony01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Joy Elementary School

     
    Amy Bartels 
    (219) 873-2090, 6323
    abartels@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Dayi-Lynn Briggs 
    (219) 873-2090, 6327
    d.briggs@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Cherith Brown 
    (219) 873-2090, 6342
    cbrown05@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th grade Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Cali Christopherson 
    (219) 873-2090, 6319
    c.christopherson@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Kristen Crawford 
    (219) 873-2090, 6348
    k.crawford@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Olivia Davis 
    (219) 873-2090, 6326
    odavis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Coach, Joy Elementary School

     
    Monica Debald 
    (219) 873-2090, 6339
    mdebald01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 3, Joy Elementary School

     
    Linda Evans 
    (219) 873-2090, 6367
    l.evans@mcas.k12.in.us
    Safe Harbor, Joy Elementary School

     
    Leah Frazee 
    (219) 873-2090
    lfrazee@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Joy Elementary School

     
    Jason Hopper 
    (219) 873-2090, 6304
    jahopper@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal, Joy Elementary School

     
    Lyn Isbell 
    (219) 873-2090, 6367
    lisbell@mcas.k12.in.us
    Site Coordinator, Joy Elementary School

     
    Andrea Janes 
    (219) 873-2090, 6330
    ajanes@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Alexia Jankowski 
    (219) 873-2090
    Jankowskilexi@yahoo.com
    Paraprofessional, Joy Elementary School

     
    Pam Jenks 
    (219) 873-2090
    pjenks@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Joy Elementary School

     
    Cathleen Knouse 
    (219) 873-2090, 6335
    cknouse@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Madalynn Konshak 
    (219) 873-2090, 6312
    mdow@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Julia Krisiak 
    (219) 873-2090, 6356
    jkrisiak@mcas.k12.in.us
    P.E. Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Jennifer Landing 
    (219) 873-2090, 6333
    jlanding@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Amanda Legros 
    (219) 873-2090
    alegros03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional - MO/S, Joy Elementary School

     
    Jodie Macke 
    (219) 873-2090, 6336
    jmacke@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Teacher, Joy Elementary School

     
    Katelyn Maple 
    (219) 873-2090
    k.maple@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraproffesionals, Joy Elementary School

     
    Karen Maudlin 
    (219) 873-2090, 6325
    kmaudlin@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Teacher, Joy Elementary School