• Staff Directory

    Kelly Benson 
    (219) 873-2079, 6213
    kbenson@mcas.12.in.us
    1st Grade, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Rachel Brown 
    (219) 873-2079
    rbrown03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Jamie Buchanan 
    (219) 873-2079, 6216
    jbuchanan02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Jennifer Buchanan 
    (219) 873-2079, 6214
    jbuchanan@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Tabitha Callahan 
    (219) 873-2079, 6208
    tcallhan@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Edmond Collier 
    (219) 873-2079
    ecollier@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Ashlyn Combs 
    (219) 873-2079, 6227
    acombs03@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Jeni Conrad 
    (219) 873-2079, 6236
    jconrad@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Tava Daniels 
    (219) 873-2079
    tdaniels05@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Paula Day 
    (219) 873-2079, 6212
    pday@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Camille Duke 
    (219) 873-2079, 6239
    cduke03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Safe Harbor, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Adona Elkins 
    (219) 873-2079, 6224
    aelkins@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Katie Evans 
    (219) 873-2079, 6216
    kevans02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Cindy Gesse 
    (219) 873-2079, 6231
    cgesse@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Melissa Glowski 
    (219) 873-2079, 6206
    mglowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Ann Hollenberger 
    (219) 873-2079, 6221
    ahollenberger@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Patrice Huley 
    (219) 873-2079, 6131
    phuley@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Coach, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Marastella James 
    (219) 873-2079, 6226
    mwatkins@mcas.k12.in.us
    EAP, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Angela Kenney 
    (219) 873-2079, 6200
    akenney01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Amy Kotaska 
    (219) 873-2079 ext 6216
    akotaska03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Summer Larson 
    (219) 873-2079, 6215
    slarson@mcas.k12.in.us
    FSA, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Carol Lazarek 
    (219) 873-2079, 6219
    carol.lazarek@mcas.k12.in.us
    Speech, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Michelle Llorens 
    (219) 873-2079,
    mllorens@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Kim Logwood 
    (219) 873-2079 ext 6303
    klogwood@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Shelly Malott 
    (219) 873-2079, 6218
    mmalott01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Library, Edgewood Elementary School