• Staff Directory

    Courtney Barber 
    873-2079, 6224
    cbarber@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Kelly Benson 
    873-2079, 6213
    kbenson@mcas.12.in.us
    1st Grade Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Mary Bowser 
    873-2079, 6240
    mbowser@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Jamie Buchanan 
    873-2079, 6216
    jbuchanan02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education K-6 Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Jennifer Buchanan 
    873-2079, 6214
    jbuchanan@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Jessica Buchholz 
    873-2079
    jessica.buchholz@mcas.k12.in.us
    Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Edmond Collier 
    873-2079, 6221
    ecollier@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Ashlyn Combs 
    873-2079, 6227
    acombs03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Jeni Conrad 
    873-2079, 6236
    jconrad@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Nicole Cox 
    873-2079
    ncox02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Paula Day 
    873-2079, 6212
    pday@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Dianne Debald 
    873-2079, 6239
    ddebald@mcas.k12.in.us
    Site Coordinator Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Katie Evans 
    873-2079, 6216
    kevans02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Cindy Gesse 
    873-2079, 6231
    cgesse@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Melissa Glowski 
    873-2079, 6206
    mglowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Marastella Hallin-Watkins 
    873-2079, 6226
    mwatkins@mcas.k12.in.us
    EAP Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Timarie Heard 
    873-2079, 6221
    theard01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Angela Henrich 
    873-2079, 6230
    ahenrich@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Ann Hollenberger 
    873-2079, 6221
    ahollenberger@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Patrice Huley 
    873-2079, 6229
    phuley@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 4th Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Angela Kenney 
    873-2079, 6200
    akenney01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Karen Marfise 
    873-2079, 6257
    kmarfise@mcas.k12.in.us
    Teacher Support Edgewood Elementary School

     
    CieAna Marsh 
    873-2079, 6221
    cmarsh@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Teresa Pavloff 
    873-2079, 6210
    tpavloff@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Jessica Rife 
    873-2079 6222
    jrife@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Edgewood Elementary School