• Staff Directory

    Megan Adkins 
    (219) 873-2079, 6239
    madkins01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Safe Harbor - Site Coordinator, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Sharon Arndt 
    (219) 873-2079, 6240
    sarndt@mcas.k12.in.us
    KindergartenTeacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Azania Brown 
    (219) 873-2079, 6257
    a.brown@mcas.k12.in.us
    Success Coach, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Jamie Buchanan 
    (219) 873-2079, 6216
    jbuchanan02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Jennifer Buchanan 
    (219) 873-2079, 6214
    jbuchanan@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Jessica Cannan 
    (219) 873-2079, 6230
    j,cannan@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Kristal Chenault 
    (219) 873-2079, 6231
    kchenault@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Edmond Collier 
    (219) 873-2079, 6213
    ecollier@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Jeni Conrad 
    (219) 873-2079, 6236
    jconrad@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Katie Evans 
    (219) 873-2079, 6216
    kevans02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    LaDonna Hethington 
    (219) 873-2079
    l.hethington@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional BSP, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Ann Hollenberger 
    (219) 873-2079, 6221
    ahollenberger@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Patrice Huley 
    (219) 873-2079, 6131
    phuley@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Coach, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Kathleen Kearns 
    (219) 873-2079, 6509
    kkearns@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Angela Kenney 
    (219) 873-2079, 6200
    akenney01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Summer Larson 
    (219) 873-2079, 6215
    slarson@mcas.k12.in.us
    FSA, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Michelle Llorens 
    (219) 873-2079
    mllorens@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Kim Logwood 
    (219) 873-2079, 6303
    klogwood@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Shelly Malott 
    (219) 873-2079, 6218
    mmalott01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Library, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Megan Methner 
    (219) 873-2079, 6206
    mmethner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Kristen Ostermeier 
    (219) 873-2079
    k.ostermeier@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Ashlyn Palmer 
    (219) 873-2079, 6227
    apalmer@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Teresa Pavloff 
    (219) 873-2079, 6210
    tpavloff@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Anna Pyke 
    (219) 873-2079, 6229
    a.pyke@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School

     
    Matthew Raney 
    (219) 873-2079, 6220
    mraney@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Teacher, Edgewood Elementary School