• Staff Directory

    Jennifer Berzac 
    (219) 873-2105, 6617
    jberzac@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Elin Boklund 
    (219) 873-2105, 6885
    eboklund@mcas.k12.in.us
    Music Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Jaylin Brown 
    (219)873-2105
    Safe Harbor, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shannon Brown 
    (219) 873-2105, 6670
    sbrown05@mcas.k12.in.us
    Safe Harbor, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Britney Bruhler 
    (219) 873-2105, 6614
    bbruhler@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Laura Charpentier 
    (219) 873-2105, 6640
    lcharpentier@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Mildred Davis-Bey 
    (219) 873-2105
    mbey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shelley Deutscher 
    (219) 873-2105
    sdeutscher@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Paige Donovan 
    (219) 873-2015, 6679
    p.donovan@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Linda Ford 
    (219 873-2105
    l.ford@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shariann Forker 
    (219) 873-2105, 6633
    sforker01@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Karen Gehr 
    (219) 873-2105
    kgehr@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Kelley Gertner 
    (219) 873-2105, 6680
    kgertner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Melissa Glowski 
    (219) 873-2105, 6608
    mglowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Chaquita Hurt 
    (219) 873-2105, 6616
    churt@mcas.k12.in.us
    PAWS, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Jaylen Jemison 
    (219) 873-2105, 6634
    jjemison02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Jonna Johnson 
    (219) 873-2105, 6625
    JJohnson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Melissa Jongkind 
    (219) 873-2105, 6654
    mjongkind@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Marie Kaiser 
    (219) 873-2105
    mkaiser@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Elizabeth Law 
    (219) 873-2105, 6610
    elaw@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Jessica Llamas 
    (219) 873-2105
    j.llamas@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Cindy LoGreco 
    (219) 873-2105, 6637
    clogreco@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Kasey Mansker 
    (219) 873-2105, 6611
    kasey.masker@mcas.k12.in.us
    ST Success Coach, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Erin Mooneyhan 
    (219) 873-2105, 6622
    e.mooneyhan@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Ed Resource Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    DeAnna Munoz 
    (219) 873-2105, 6628
    dmunoz@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School