• Staff Directory

    Courtney Bannwart 
    (219) 873-2105, 6633
    cbannwart@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Jennifer Berzac 
    (219) 873-2105, 6617
    jberzac@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Erin Boklund 
    (219) 873-2105, 6885
    eboklund@mcas.k12.in.us
    Music Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shannon Brown 
    (219) 873-2105, 6670
    sbrown05@mcas.k12.in.us
    Safe Harbor, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Britney Bruhler 
    (219) 873-2105, 6614
    bbruhler@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Trena Casey 
    (219) 873-2105
    t.casey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Mario Castillo 
    (219) 873-2105, 6671
    m.castillo@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Beatriz Chapan 
    (219) 873-2105, 6636
    bchapan@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Laura Charpentier 
    (219) 873-2105, 6622
    lcharpentier@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Kristal Chenault 
    (219) 873-2105, 6132
    kchenault@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Coach, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Mildred Davis-Bey 
    (219) 873-2105
    mbey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Day Custodian 
    (219) 873-2105, 6647
    Day Custodian, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shelley Deutscher 
    (219) 873-2105, 6673
    sdeutscher@mcas.k12.in.us
    STEM Coordinator, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Katie Dombkowski 
    (219) 873-2105, 6622
    kdombkowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Paige Donovan 
    (219) 873-2015, 6679
    p.donovan@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shariann Forker 
    (219) 873-2105, 6633
    sforker01@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Karen Gehr 
    (219) 873-2105
    kgehr@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Kelley Gertner 
    (219) 873-2105, 6680
    kgertner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Renee Hall 
    (219) 873-2105, 6608
    rhall@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Lorraine Hoffman 
    (219) 873-2105
    lhoffman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Debra Hull 
    (219) 873-2105
    d.hull@mcas.k12.in.us
    Safe Harbor, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Chaquita Hurt 
    (219) 873-2105
    churt@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Jaylen Jemison 
    (219) 873-2105,6634
    jjemison02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Jonna Johnson 
    (219) 873-2105, 6625
    JJohnson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1, Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Melissa Jongkind 
    (219) 873-2105, 6654
    mjongkind@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Teacher, Lake Hills Elementary School