• Staff Directory

    Connie Bachmann 
    873-2105, 6604
    cbachmann@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Laura Charpentier 
    873-2105, 6622
    lcharpentier@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Laura Childer 
    873-2105
    lchilder@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Yasmin Coffman 
    873-2105, 6600
    ycoffmin@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Kathy Curry 
    873-2105, 6616
    kathy.curry@mcas.k12.in.us
    Psychologist Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Mildred Davis-Bey 
    873-2105
    mbey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Michaela DeLeo 
    873-2105,6652
    mdeleo@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shelley Deutscher 
    873-2105, 6673
    sdeutscher@mcas.k12.in.us
    STEM Coordinator Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shariann Forker 
    873-2105, 6633
    sforker01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Joanne Fraiser 
    873-2105, 6647
    Day Custodian Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Stephanie Garner 
    873-2105
    sgarner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Karen Gehr 
    873-2105
    kgehr@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Kelley Gertner 
    873-2105, 6680
    kgertner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Diane Grams 
    873-2105, 6654
    dgrams@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art (M-F) Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Michelle Haas-Milligan 
    873-2105, 6679
    mmilligan@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Renee Hall 
    873-2105, 6608
    rhall@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Megan Harmon 
    873-2105,6609
    mharmon@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Deana Hayman 
    873-2105
    dhayman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Gene Hernandez 
    873-2105 6634
    @mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Sarah Hernandez 
    873-2105, 6610
    shernandez01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Lorraine Hoffman 
    873-2105
    lhoffman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Melrose Holland 
    873-2105
    mholland@mcas.12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Jonna Johnson 
    873-20105
    JJohnson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Marie Kaiser 
    873-2105
    mkaiser@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Kristin Lakin 
    873-2105,6636
    klakin@mcas.k12.in.us
    Resource Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School