• Staff Directory

    Candace Archer 
    873-2105, 6685
    carcher@mcas.k12.in.us
    Music Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Connie Bachmann 
    873-2105, 6604
    cbachmann@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Nicole Banks 
    873-2105
    nbanks@mcas.12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Laura Charpentier 
    873-2105, 6622
    lcharpentier@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Laura Childer 
    873-2105
    lchilder@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Abby Collyard 
    873-2105
    acollyard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Social Worker Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Sheri Cox 
    873-2105, 6619
    scox01@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Kathy Curry 
    873-2105, 6616
    kathy.curry@mcas.k12.in.us
    Psychologist Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Mildred Davis-Bey 
    873-2105
    mbey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shelley Deutscher 
    873-2105, 6673
    sdeutscher@mcas.k12.in.us
    STEM Coordinator Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shariann Forker 
    873-2105, 6633
    sforker01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Karen Gehr 
    873-2105
    kgehr@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Kelley Gertner 
    873-2105, 6680
    kgertner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Diane Grams 
    873-2105, 6654
    dgrams@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art (M-F) Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Michelle Haas-Milligan 
    873-2105, 6679
    mmilligan@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Renee Hall 
    873-2105, 6608
    rhall@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Deana Hayman 
    873-2105
    dhayman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Sarah Hernandez 
    873-2105, 6655
    shernandez01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Lorraine Hoffman 
    873-2105
    lhoffman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Melrose Holland 
    873-2105
    mholland@mcas.12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Lindsay Howard 
    873-2105, M/W/TH
    lhoward@mcas.k12.in.us
    Speech Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Thomas Johnston 
    873-2105,6610
    tjohnston01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Resource Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Marie Kaiser 
    873-2105
    mkaiser@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Mary Kearton 
    873-2105,6620
    mkearton@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Brittany Ketcham 
    873-2105, 6614
    bketcham01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School