• Staff Directory

    Drew Berry 
    (219) 873-2105 6634
    dberry@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Jennifer Berzac 
    8783-2105, 6617
    jberzac@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Erin Boklund 
    (219) 873-2105, 6885
    eboklund@mcas.k12.in.us
    Music Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Britney Bruhler 
    (219) 873-2105
    bbruhler@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Trena Casey 
    (219) 873-2105
    t.casey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Beatriz Chapan 
    (219) 873-2105, 6636
    bchapan@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Laura Charpentier 
    (219) 873-2105, 6622
    lcharpentier@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Kathy Curry 
    (219) 873-2105, 7447
    kathy.curry@mcas.k12.in.us
    Psychologist Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Mildred Davis-Bey 
    (219) 873-2105
    mbey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Day Custodian 
    (219) 873-2105, 6647
    Day Custodian Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Michaela DeLeo 
    (219) 873-2105,6652
    mdeleo@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shelley Deutscher 
    (219) 873-2105, 6673
    sdeutscher@mcas.k12.in.us
    STEM Coordinator Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shariann Forker 
    (219) 873-2105, 6633
    sforker01@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Shariann Forker 
    (219) 873-2020,6633
    sforker@mcas.k12.in.us
    Virtual Teacher 6th grade Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Ramona Gaw 
    (219) 873-2105, 6635
    rgaw@mcas.k12.in.us
    ELL Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Karen Gehr 
    (219) 873-2105
    kgehr@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Kelley Gertner 
    (219) 873-2105, 6680
    kgertner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Michelle Haas-Milligan 
    (219) 873-2105, 6679
    mmilligan@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Renee Hall 
    (219) 873-2105, 6608
    rhall@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Lorraine Hoffman 
    (219) 873-2105
    lhoffman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Jonna Johnson 
    (219) 873-2105
    JJohnson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Melissa Jongkind 
    (219) 873-2105, 6654
    mjongkind@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Marie Kaiser 
    (219) 873-2105
    mkaiser@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Kristin Lakin 
    (219) 873-2105,6636
    klakin@mcas.k12.in.us
    Resource Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School

     
    Elizabeth Law 
    (219) 873-2105, 6425
    elaw@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher Lake Hills Elementary School