• Staff Directory

    Jackie Ansburg 
    (219) 873-2113 6827
    jansburg@mcas.k12.in.us
    Psychologist Pine Elementary School

     
    Sharon Arndt 
    (219) 873-2113, 6862
    sarndt@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Courtney Barber 
    (219) 873-2113, 6804
    cbarber@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal Pine Elementary School

     
    Renee Bays 
    (219) 873-2113
    rbays@mcas.k12.in.us.us
    Instructional Assistant Pine Elementary School

     
    Holly Beadles 
    (219) 873-2113, 6853
    hbeadles@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Teacher Pine Elementary School

     
    Jeanne Bolen 
    (219) 873-2113, 685
    jbolen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Music Teacher Pine Elementary School

     
    Jessica Bruce 
    (219) 873-2113 6810
    jbruce@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Pine Elementary School

     
    Tiffany Callahan 
    (219) 873-2113, 6823
    tcallahan01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse Pine Elementary School

     
    Tina Carey 
    (219) 873-2113
    tcarey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Parprofessional SSS Pre-K Pine Elementary School

     
    Rebecca Cole 
    (219) 873-2113, 6816
    rcole@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Tracy Coleman 
    (219) 873-2113, 6830
    tcoleman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Manager Pine Elementary School

     
    Gary Collins 
    (219) 873-2113, 6863
    gcollins@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education Teacher Pine Elementary School

     
    Cathy Dilling 
    (219) 873-2113, 6822
    cdilling@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Samantha Ennis 
    (219) 873-2113,6830
    sennis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Tech 1 Pine Elementary School

     
    Hillary Frase 
    (219) 873-2113
    hfraze@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher Pre K Pine Elementary School

     
    Tabatha Gambel 
    (219) 873-2113 6808
    Meridian Service Pine Elementary School

     
    Meghann Grantham 
    (219) 873-2113
    mgrantham@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Pine Elementary School

     
    Christina Haack 
    (219) 873-2113 6861
    chaack@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Pine Elementary School

     
    Tarra Heckman 
    (219) 873-2113,6848
    theckman01@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Teacher Pine Elementary School

     
    Autumn Hughes 
    (219) 873-2113
    ahughes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Pine Elementary School

     
    Lindsey Jenner 
    (219) 873-2113
    ljenner01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional - BSP Pine Elementary School

     
    Stephanie Jones 
    (219) 873-2113.6810
    sjones15@mcas.k12.in.us
    SSS BSP K-3 Pine Elementary School

     
    Michelle Keltz 
    (219) 873-2113, 6851
    mkeltz@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Nicole Kindig 
    (219) 873-2113
    nkindig@mcas.k12.in.us
    BSP Social Worker Pine Elementary School

     
    Carrissa Kuckson 
    (219) 873-2113, 6807
    ckuckson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Pine Elementary School