• Staff Directory

    Jackie Ansburg 
    873-2114 6827
    jansburg@mcas.k12.in.us
    Psychologist Pine Elementary School

     
    Sharon Arndt 
    873-2114, 6862
    sarndt@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Renee Bays 
    873-2114
    rbays@mcas.k12.in.us.us
    Instructional Assistant Pine Elementary School

     
    Holly Beadles 
    873-2114, 6853
    hbeadles@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Teacher Pine Elementary School

     
    Jeanne Bolen 
    873-2114, 6852
    jbolen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Music Teacher Pine Elementary School

     
    Rebecca Bolton 
    873-2114
    rbolton@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Pine Elementary School

     
    Jessica Bruce 
    873-2114 6810
    jbruce@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Pine Elementary School

     
    Rebecca Cole 
    873-2114, 6816
    rcole@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Tracy Coleman 
    873-2114, 6830
    tcoleman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Manager Pine Elementary School

     
    Gary Collins 
    873-2114, 6863
    gcollins@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education Teacher Pine Elementary School

     
    Cathy Dilling 
    873-2114, 6822
    cdilling@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Samantha Ennis 
    873-2114, 6830
    sennis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Tech 1 Pine Elementary School

     
    Jessica Frankowski 
    873-2114, 6815
    jroberts06@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Hillary Fraze 
    873-2114, 6841
    hfraze@mcas.k12.in.us
    Teacher Special Education Pine Elementary School

     
    Nancy Gonzales 
    873-2114,6849
    ngonzalez@mcas.k12.in.us
    Pre-K Pine Elementary School

     
    Meghann Grantham 
    873-2114
    mgrantham@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Pine Elementary School

     
    Kay Gutzman 
    873-2114
    kgutzman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional- Pre - K MO Pine Elementary School

     
    Christina Haack 
    873-2114 6861
    chaack@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Pine Elementary School

     
    Tarra Heckman 
    873-2114,6848
    theckman01@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Teacher Pine Elementary School

     
    Leigh Hennessey 
    873-2114
    lhennessey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Pre-K Pine Elementary School

     
    Jessica Hickle 
    873-2114, 6811
    jhickle@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Brandy Howard 
    873-2114, 6842
    bhoward03@mcas.k12.in.us
    EAP Assistant Pine Elementary School

     
    Zachary Huber 
    873-2114, 6804
    zhuber01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal Pine Elementary School

     
    Autumn Hughes 
    873-2114
    ahughes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Pine Elementary School

     
    Lindsey Jenner 
    873-2114
    ljenner01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional - BSP Pine Elementary School