• Staff Directory

    David Alvarado 
    (219) 873-2113, 6604
    d.alvarado@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal, Pine Elementary School

     
    Holly Beadles 
    (219) 873-2113, 6853
    hbeadles@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Teacher, Pine Elementary School

     
    Edmund Bellamy 
    (219) 873-2113
    e.bellamy@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1, Pine Elementary School

     
    Sue Bordner 
    (219) 873-2113
    s.bordner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Floating Substitute, Pine Elementary School

     
    Latrina Brown 
    (219) 873-2113, 6816
    l.brown@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Teacher, Pine Elementary School

     
    Alyssa Budzik 
    (219) 873-2113
    a.budzik@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Pine Elementary School

     
    Tiffany Callahan 
    (219) 873-2113, 6823
    tcallahan01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse, Pine Elementary School

     
    Tina Carey 
    (219) 873-2113
    tcarey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Parprofessional Pre-K, Pine Elementary School

     
    Taylor Clifford 
    219-873-2114
    t.clifford@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Pine Elementary School

     
    Tracy Coleman 
    (219) 873-2113, 6830
    tcoleman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Manager, Pine Elementary School

     
    Gary Collins 
    (219) 873-2113, 6863
    gcollins@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education Teacher, Pine Elementary School

     
    Jasmin Davison 
    (219) 873-2113, 6862
    jdavison01@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Teacher, Pine Elementary School

     
    Jennifer Dietrich 
    (219) 873-2113
    j.dietrich@mcas.k12.in.us
    6th Grade Teacher, Pine Elementary School

     
    Cathy Dilling 
    (219) 873-2113, 6822
    cdilling@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Pine Elementary School

     
    Sharonda Eiler 
    (219) 873-2113, 6840
    s.eiler@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Pine Elementary School

     
    Tabatha Gambel 
    (219) 873-2113, 6130
    Meridian Service, Pine Elementary School

     
    LaDonna Hethington 
    (219) 873-2113, 6865
    l.hethington@mcas.k12.in.us
    1on1 parprofessional, Pine Elementary School

     
    Autumn Hughes 
    (219) 873-2113
    ahughes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Pine Elementary School

     
    Lindsey Jenner 
    (219) 873-2113
    ljenner01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional - PreK, Pine Elementary School

     
    Lori Jones 
    (219) 873-2113
    ljones07@mcas.k12.in.us
    PreK, Pine Elementary School

     
    Jordan Kearby 
    (219) 873-2113, 6845
    j.kearby@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Teacher, Pine Elementary School

     
    Beth Keehn 
    (219) 873-2113, 6808
    bkeehn@mcas.k12.in.us
    OT/PT, Pine Elementary School

     
    Michelle Keltz 
    (219) 873-2113, 6851
    mkeltz@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Teacher, Pine Elementary School

     
    Laura Kras 
    (219) 873-2113, 6811
    l.kras@mcas.k12.in.us
    3rd Grade Teacher, Pine Elementary School

     
    Carissa Kuckson 
    (219) 873-2113, 6807
    ckuckson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Pine Elementary School