• Staff Directory

    Jackie Ansburg 
    873-2114 6827
    jansburg@mcas.k12.in.us
    Psychologist Pine Elementary School

     
    Sharon Arndt 
    873-2114, 6862
    sarndt@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Amanda Bair 
    873-2114, 6871
    abair@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Holly Beadles 
    873-2114, 6853
    hbeadles@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Teacher Pine Elementary School

     
    Elizabeth Bennett 
    873-2114 6867
    ebennett01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Special Education Teacher Pine Elementary School

     
    Jeanne Bolen 
    873-2114, 6852
    jbolen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Music Teacher Pine Elementary School

     
    Rebecca Bolton 
    873-2114
    rbolton@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Pine Elementary School

     
    Jessica Bruce 
    873-2114 6810
    jbruce@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Pine Elementary School

     
    Lloyd Clifton 
    873-2114 6867
    lclifton@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Pine Elementary School

     
    Rebecca Cole 
    873-2114, 6816
    rcole@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Rececca Cole 
    873-2114 6841
    rcole@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Tracy Coleman 
    873-2114, 6830
    tcoleman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Manager Pine Elementary School

     
    Gary Collins 
    873-2114, 6863
    gcollins@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education Teacher Pine Elementary School

     
    Brittney Cowgill 
    873-2114 6827
    Hours for Hours Pine Elementary School

     
    Hannah Cox 
    873-2114, 6845
    hcox02@mcas.k12.in.us
    1st Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Tisa Cunningham 
    873-2114, 6831
    tcunningham@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Iris Curbello 
    873-2114,
    icurbello01@mcas
    Pine Elementary School

     
    Cathy Dilling 
    873-2114, 6822
    cdilling@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Pine Elementary School

     
    Debi Downs 
    873-2114, 6800
    ddowns@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary Pine Elementary School

     
    Mary Gonzalez 
    873-2114 6810
    mgonzalez03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Pine Elementary School

     
    Christina Haack 
    873-2114 6861
    chaack@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Pine Elementary School

     
    Brandy Howard 
    873-2114, 6842
    bhoward03@mcas.k12.in.us
    EAP Assistant Pine Elementary School

     
    Cara Hrivnak 
    873-2114 6830
    chrivnak@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Pine Elementary School

     
    Zachary Huber 
    873-2114, 6804
    zhuber01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal Pine Elementary School

     
    Michelle Keltz 
    873-2114, 6851
    mkeltz@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade Pine Elementary School