• Staff Directory

    Cheryl Allen 
    873-2073, 6015
    callen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Robert Bauer 
    873-2073, 6026
    rbauer@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 5th Grade Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Kylee Caudle 
    873-2073, 6025
    kcaudle@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 6th Grade Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Brooke Cisar 
    873-2073, 6029
    bcisar@mcas.k12.in.us
    FSA Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Cristina Cobb 
    873-2073, 6029
    ccobb@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 2 Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Brianne Covington 
    873-2073, 6010
    bcovington@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Angela Dydo 
    873-2073, 6015
    adydo@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Elementary Teacher Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Megan Edinger 
    873-2073, 6036
    medinger@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 1st Grade Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Tiffany Gill 
    873-2073, 6022
    tgill01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Mandi Groszek 
    873-2073, 6009
    mgroszek@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 5th Grade Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Dawn Haines 
    873-2073, 6008
    dhaines@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Kindergarten Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Vicki Hill 
    873-2073, 6023
    vhill@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher Kindergarten Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Yveline Hulse 
    873-2073, 6006
    yhulse@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Erica Iacovetti 
    873-2073, 6013
    eiacovetti@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 1st Grade Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Connie LaRocco 
    873-2073, 6012
    clarocco@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 4th Grade Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Luci Mazac 
    873-2073, 6037
    lmazac@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Christopher Nixon 
    873-2073, 6047
    cnixon@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Kimberly Palmer 
    873-2073, 6004
    kpalmer@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Debbie Pawloski 
    873-2073
    dpawloski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Robert Peo 
    873-2073, 6050
    rpeo@mcas.k12.in.us
    EAP Assistant Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Kathleen Pizarek 
    873-2073, 6040
    kpizarek@mcas.k12.in.us
    Curriculum Coach Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Carla Quinn 
    873-2073, 6030
    cquinn@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Joan Rubeck 
    873-2073, 6020
    jrubeck@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 6th Grade Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Kerry Schnebel 
    873-2073, 6029
    kschnebel@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1 Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Hannah Schroll 
    873-2073, 6014
    hpratt@mcas.k12.in.us, hschroll@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 4th Grade Coolspring Elementary School