• Staff Directory

    Cheryl Allen 
    (219) 873-2073, 6015
    callen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Robert Bauer 
    (219) 873-2073, 6026
    rbauer@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Megan Bowman 
    (219) 873-2073, 6023
    mbowman01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 4th Grade, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Kaylyn Brewer 
    (219) 873-2073, 6019
    kjones16@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Elizabeth Camel 
    (219) 873-2073, 6007
    ecamel@mcas.k12.in.us
    Music Teacher, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Brooke Cisar 
    (219) 873-2073, 6029
    bcisar@mcas.k12.in.us
    FSA, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Cristina Cobb 
    (219) 873-2073, 6029
    ccobb@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 3, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Angela Dydo 
    (219) 873-2073, 6015
    adydo@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Mandi Groszek 
    (219) 873-2073, 6009
    mgroszek@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 5th Grade, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Dawn Haines 
    (219) 873-2073, 6008
    dhaines@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kindergarten Teacher, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Yveline Hulse 
    (219) 873-2073, 6006
    yhulse@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Cari Hunnicutt 
    (219) 873-2073, 6005
    chunnicutt@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Erica Iacovetti 
    (219) 873-2073, 6013
    eiacovetti@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 1st Grade, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Amy Kotaska 
    (219) 873-2073, 6036
    akotaska03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 1st Grade, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Cheryl Marciniak 
    (219) 873-2073, 6029
    c.marciniak@mcas.k12.in.us
    FSA, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Carla Martinski 
    (219) 873-2073, 6025
    cmartinski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 6th Grade, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Terre Maximena 
    (219) 873-2073
    t.maximena@mcas.k12.in.us
    Safe Harbor, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Luci Mazac 
    (219) 873-2073, 6037
    lmazac@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Ashlee Metts 
    (219) 873-2073, 6047
    a.metts@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Kimberly Palmer 
    (219) 873-2073, 6004
    kpalmer@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Debbie Pawloski 
    (219) 873-2073, 6019
    dpawloski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Richard Pinkepank 
    (219) 873-2073, 6024
    rpinkepank@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 2nd Grade, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Kathleen Pizarek 
    (219) 873-2073, 6040
    kpizarek@mcas.k12.in.us
    Curriculum Coach, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Michelle Richardson 
    (219) 873-2073, 6030
    mrichardson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Elementary Teacher 3rd Grade, Coolspring Elementary School

     
    Nora Rodriguez 
    (219) 873-2073, 6050
    nrodriguez@mcas.k12.in.us
    Educational Alternative Program Assistant, Coolspring Elementary School