•                    View MCAS Board Agendas          MCAS Boarddocs Login   
     

    School Board meetings are live-streamed and archived on the MCAS YouTube channel. To view them, click on the logo below:
    YouTube Logo Board of School Trustees
     
     
    School Board Meetings are held on the last Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m., except for the month of December 2022 when the meeting will be on December 13. Meetings are held at the Michigan City Area Schools Administration Building, 408 S. Carroll Avenue, Michigan City unless otherwise announced.

    UPDATE: Due to COVID-19, some meetings may be held virtually, and can be viewed at the YouTube link above. When meetings are held virtually, Public Comment may be left by NOON on Tuesday (the day of the meeting) by calling (219) 873-2074. Please check the MCAS website calendar to confirm the meeting location.
     
    Mr. Marty Corley
    President 
    mcorley@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Civil City Seat) 
     
    Mr. Thomas R. Dombkowski
    Vice President 
    tdombkowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Civil City Seat)
      
    Mrs. Jenilee Haynes-Peterson 
    Secretary
    jpeterson@mcas.k12.in.us 
    (Civil City Seat) 
     
    Ms. Deborah Chubb
    Member
    dchubb@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Michigan/Springfield Township Seat)
     
    Mr. Donald J. Dulaney
    Member
    ddulaney@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Coolspring/Pine Township Seat) 
     
    Mrs. Theresa  Edwards 
    Member
    tedwards@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Civil City Seat) 
     
    Ms. Peggy Rose
    Member
    prose@mcas.k12.in.us
    (At Large Seat)
     
    2019 School Board
    The MCAS School Board, from left to right:  Ms. Deborah Chubb, Ms. Peggy Rose,Mr. Donald J. Dulaney, Mr. Thomas R. Dombkowski, Mrs. Theresa Edwards, Mrs. Jenilee Haynes-Peterson. Missing from photo: Mr. Marty Corley