•                    View MCAS Board Agendas          MCAS Boarddocs Login   
     
    The following is the link to view previously recorded School Board Meetings, courtesy of Access LaPorte County. Follow this link and then from the menu at the left, select MCAS 2017.
     
     
     
    Board of School Trustees
     
    School Board Meetings are held on the last Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m., except for the months of November 2019 and December 2019 when the meeting will be on November 19 and December  December 17. Meetings are held at the Michigan City Area Schools Administration Building, 408 S. Carroll Avenue, Michigan City.
     
    Mr. Donald J. Dulaney
    President 
    ddulaney@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Coolspring/Pine Township Seat) 
     
    Mr. Marty Corley
    Vice President
    mcorley@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Civil City Seat) 
      
    Mr. Thomas R. Dombkowski
    Secretary 
    tdombkowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Civil City Seat)
     
    Ms. Deborah Chubb
    Member
    dchubb@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Michigan/Springfield Township Seat) 
     
     
    Mrs. Theresa  Edwards 
    Member
    tedwards@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Civil City Seat) 
     
    Ms. Peggy Rose
    Member
    prose@mcas.k12.in.us
    (At Large Seat) 
     
    Mrs. Joanne Tedesco 
    Member
    jtedesco@mcas.k12.in.us 
    (Civil City Seat) 
     
    School Board 2019
    The MCAS School Board, from left to right:  Ms. Deborah Chubb, Ms. Peggy Rose, Mr. Marty Corley, Mr. Donald J. Dulaney, Mrs. Theresa Edwards, Mr. Thomas R. Dombkowski, Mrs. Joanne Tedesco