•                    View MCAS Board Agendas          MCAS Boarddocs Login   
     

    School Board meetings from March 2019 to present are live streamed and archived on the YouTube page. To view them, click on the logo below:
    YouTube Logo School Board meetings from before March 2019 are archived on Acess LaPorte County. To view them, click the logo below:
    Access LaPorte County
    Board of School Trustees
     
    School Board Meetings are held on the last Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m., except for the months of November 2019 and December 2019 when the meeting will be on November 19 and December  December 17. Meetings are held at the Michigan City Area Schools Administration Building, 408 S. Carroll Avenue, Michigan City.

    UPDATE: Due to COVID-19, all meetings will be held virtually at this time, and can be viewed at the YouTube link above. While meetings are held virtually, Public Comment may be left by NOON on Tuesday (the day of the meeting) by calling (219) 873-2074.
     
    Mr. Marty Corley
    President 
    mcorley@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Civil City Seat) 
     
    Mr. Donald J. Dulaney
    Vice President
    ddulaney@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Coolspring/Pine Township Seat) 
      
    Mr. Thomas R. Dombkowski
    Secretary 
    tdombkowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Civil City Seat)
     
    Ms. Deborah Chubb
    Member
    dchubb@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Michigan/Springfield Township Seat)
     
    Mrs. Theresa  Edwards 
    Member
    tedwards@mcas.k12.in.us
    (Civil City Seat) 
     
    Ms. Peggy Rose
    Member
    prose@mcas.k12.in.us
    (At Large Seat) 
     
    Mrs. Jenilee Haynes-Peterson 
    Member
    jpeterson@mcas.k12.in.us 
    (Civil City Seat) 
     
    2019 School Board
    The MCAS School Board, from left to right:  Ms. Deborah Chubb, Ms. Peggy Rose,Mr. Donald J. Dulaney, Mr. Thomas R. Dombkowski, Mrs. Theresa Edwards, Mrs. Jenilee Haynes-Peterson. Missing from photo: Mr. Marty Corley