• Staff Directory

    Arminda Anguiano 
    873-2120, 8752
    aanguiano@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional AK Smith Career Center

     
    Jerra Barnes 
    873-2120, 8720
    jbarnes03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Professional School Counselor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Steven Barnes 
    873-2120, 8725
    sbarnes01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Automotive Technology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Justin Biggs 
    873-2120, 8705
    jbiggs@mcas.k12.in.us
    Assistant Principal AK Smith Career Center

     
    Dick Bucher 
    873-2120, 8715
    dbucher@mcas.k12.in.us
    Building Trades - Construction Technology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Abby Collyard 
    873-2120, 8726
    acollyard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Social Worker AK Smith Career Center

     
    Judith Commers 
    873-2120, 8745
    jcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Raymond Commers 
    219-362-2175
    rcommers@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor-LaPorte Work One AK Smith Career Center

     
    Charity Crenshaw 
    873-2120, 8758
    ccrenshaw@mcas.k12.in.us
    Cosmetology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Tamara Criner 
    873-2120
    tcriner@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Marlene Dean 
    873-2120, 8735
    mdean@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional AK Smith Career Center

     
    Courtney Downs 
    873-2120, 8708
    Work One Office (16yr-24yr old) AK Smith Career Center

     
    Tim Eldridge 
    873-2021, 8748
    teldridge@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Susan French 
    873-2120
    sfrench@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Christine Gertner 
    879-6788
    cgertner@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor-Grace Learning Center AK Smith Career Center

     
    Jennifer Goss 
    873-2120, 8738
    jgoss@mcas.k12.in.us
    Education Professions�Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Raymond Goss 
    873-2120, 8711
    rgoss@mcas.k12.in.us
    Welding Technology Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Christy Greene 
    873-2120, 8730
    cgreene01@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructional Assistant AK Smith Career Center

     
    Caroline Hammonds 
    873-2120, 8746
    chammonds@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor-ESL AK Smith Career Center

     
    Lendell Hood 
    873-2120, 8714
    lhood01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Criminal Law & Justice Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Tabitha Hughes 
    873-2120, 8723
    thughes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Health Academy Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Gloria Kirkpatrick 
    873-2120, 8730
    gkirkpatrick@mcas.k12.in.us
    AE Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Mary Koselke 
    873-2120, 8731
    mkoselke@mcas.k12.in.us
    Culinary Arts Instructor AK Smith Career Center

     
    Lisa LaBere 
    873-2120, 8734
    llabere@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional AK Smith Career Center

     
    Amanda Legros 
    873-2120, 8716
    alegros@mcas.12.in.us
    Paraprofessional AK Smith Career Center