• Staff Directory

    Erica Ackerson 
    (219) 873-2061, 7442
    eackerson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education and Health Teacher, Krueger Middle School

     
    Shirley Allen 
    (219) 873-2061, 7479
    sallen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Chorus, Krueger Middle School

     
    Nicole Amodei 
    (219) 873-2061, 7435
    n.amodei@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher, Krueger Middle School

     
    L. Sue Ard 
    (219) 873-2061, 7421
    sard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Social Studies 8, Krueger Middle School

     
    Kathy Bair 
    (219) 873-2061, 7434
    kbair@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Krueger Middle School

     
    John Boyd Jr. 
    (219) 873-2061, 7402
    jboyd@mcas.k12.in.us
    Assistant Principal, Krueger Middle School

     
    Lindsey Browning 
    (219) 873-2061, 7414
    lbrowning01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Student Success Coach, Krueger Middle School

     
    Beth Budzik 
    (219) 873-2061, 7440
    bbudzik@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Krueger Middle School

     
    Connie Burnham 
    (219) 873-2061
    cburnham@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Krueger Middle School

     
    Traci Catchings 
    (219) 873-2061
    tcatchings01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Krueger Middle School

     
    Diane Collins 
    (219) 873-2061, 7488
    d.collins@mcas.k12.in,us
    Secondary Teacher - 8, Krueger Middle School

     
    Veronica Dopka 
    (219) 873-2061, 7487
    vdopka@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Math 8, Krueger Middle School

     
    Nicholas Dove 
    (219) 873-2061, 7433
    ndove@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Krueger Middle School

     
    Paula Edwards 
    (219) 873-2061, 7403
    p.edwards@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1, Krueger Middle School

     
    Karen Eigenmann 
    (219) 873-2061, 7413
    keigenmann@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher, Krueger Middle School

     
    Kim Elliott 
    (219) 873-2061, 7403
    kelliott@mcas.k12.in.us
    Kitchen Manager, Krueger Middle School

     
    Alyssa Foltz 
    (219) 873-2061, 7422
    afoltz@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher, Krueger Middle School

     
    Jill Grabowski 
    (219) 873-2061, 7411
    jgrabowski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Science, Krueger Middle School

     
    Karen Hartman 
    (219) 873-2061, 7409
    khartman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Counselor, Krueger Middle School

     
    Dorothea Holley 
    (219) 873-2061, 7462
    dholley@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Math, Krueger Middle School

     
    Jamie Hullings 
    (219) 873-2061, 7470
    jhullings@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher, Krueger Middle School

     
    Jesse Ingle 
    (219) 873-2061, 7429
    jingle@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Krueger Middle School

     
    Jenny Jones 
    (219) 873-2061, 7467
    jjones@mcas.k12.in.us
    Computer Science/PLTW, Krueger Middle School

     
    Kevin Jones 
    (219) 873-2061, 7449
    kjones07@mcas.k12.in.us
    Secondary Teacher - Science, Krueger Middle School

     
    Paula Keehn 
    (219) 873-2061, 7405
    pkeehn@mcas.k12.in.us
    Registrar, Krueger Middle School