• Staff Directory

    Alyssa Argyle 
    (219) 873-2057, 7367
    a.argyle@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education and Health Teacher, Barker Middle School

     
    Connie Benedict 
    (219) 873-2057, 7316
    cbenedict@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1, Barker Middle School

     
    Tava Bibb 
    (219)873-2057, 7304
    t.bibb@mcas.k12.in.us
    Registrar, Barker Middle School

     
    Susan Bland 
    (219) 873-2057, 7316
    sbland@mcas.k12.in.us
    Cafeteria Manager, Barker Middle School

     
    Sarah Bohac 
    (219) 873-2057, 7362
    sbohac@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher, Barker Middle School

     
    Charlie Brennan 
    (219) 873-2057, 7331
    cbrennan01@mcas.k12.in.us
    PLTW Teacher, Barker Middle School

     
    Christina Caddo 
    (219) 873--2057, 7357
    ccaddo@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Barker Middle School

     
    Kenneth Callaway 
    (219) 873-2057, 7337
    kcallaway@mcas.k12.in.us
    8th Grade Social Studies, Barker Middle School

     
    Abby Collyard 
    (219) 873-2057, 7336
    acollyard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Social Worker, Barker Middle School

     
    Erin Colvin-Frever 
    (219) 873-2057, 7349
    efrever@mcas.k12.in.us
    7th Grade Language Arts, Barker Middle School

     
    Andrew Eubank 
    (219) 873-2057, 7346
    aeubank@mcas.k12.in.us
    Social Studies Teacher, Barker Middle School

     
    Jocelyn Garner 
    (219) 873-2057, 7317
    jmccray01@mcas.k12.in.us
    7th Grade Math, Barker Middle School

     
    Amy Hamann 
    (219) 873-2057, 7318
    ahamann@mcas.k12.in.us
    7th and 8th STEM, Barker Middle School

     
    Rosemary Hanner 
    (219) 873-2057, 7300
    rhanner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Barker Middle School

     
    Christel Holley 
    (219) 873-2057, 7316
    cholley02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1, Barker Middle School

     
    Kenneth Howard 
    (219) 873-2057, 7310
    k.howard@mcas.k12.in.us
    Assistant Principal, Barker Middle School

     
    Mary Hrivnak 
    (219) 873-2057, 7362
    m.hrivnak@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Barker Middle School

     
    Courtney Hyska 
    (219) 873-2057, 7312
    chyska@mcas.k12.in.us
    School Nurse, Barker Middle School

     
    Tina Kellogg 
    (219) 873-2057, 7316
    tkellogg@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Tech 1, Barker Middle School

     
    Kinsey Krachinski 
    (219) 873-2057, 7334
    k.krachinski@mcas.k12.in.us
    ELA Teacher, Barker Middle School

     
    Charles Krueger 
    (219) 873-2057, 7330
    ckrueger@mcas.k12.in.us
    7th and 8th Grade Science, Barker Middle School

     
    Geoffrey Lambert 
    (219) 873-2057, 7321
    glambert01@mcas.k12.in.us
    7th Grade Social Studies, Barker Middle School

     
    Tiara Land 
    (219) 873-2057, 7357
    tdaniels@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Barker Middle School

     
    Daisy Lee 
    (219) 873-2057, 7339
    dlee03@mcas.k12.in.us
    STEM, Barker Middle School

     
    Stephanie Lundy 
    (219) 873-2057, 7300
    slundy@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal's Secretary/Treasurer/Athletic Director, Barker Middle School