• 2022 2023

  • Staff Directory

    Leslie Bardusk-Anderson 
    (219) 873-2127
    lbardusk@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Driver, Transportation

     
    Shaunda Batta 
    (219) 873-2127
    sgilbert@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Driver, Transportation

     
    Sue Bishop 
    (219) 873-2127, 8605
    sbishop@mcas.k12.in.us
    Routing Manager, Transportation

     
    Harriett Blake 
    (219) 873-2127
    hblake@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Monitor, Transportation

     
    Brad Boughner 
    (219) 873-2127
    bboughner@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Driver, Transportation

     
    Jamie Brasseur 
    (219) 873-2127
    jbrasseur@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Driver, Transportation

     
    Laurie Braxton 
    (219) 873-2127
    lbraxton@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Monitor, Transportation

     
    Delores Brooks 
    (219) 873-2127
    d.brooks@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Monitor, Transportation

     
    Elnora Bruso 
    (219) 873-2127
    ebruso@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Monitor, Transportation

     
    Argyll Bunton 
    (219) 873-2127
    a.bunton@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Driver, Transportation

     
    Aspen Bush Wilson 
    (219) 873-2127
    a.bushwilson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Monitor, Transportation

     
    Aspen Bush-Williams 
    (219) 873-2127
    2.buswilliams@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Monitor, Transportation

     
    Cheyenne Campbell 
    ccampbell03@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Monitor, Transportation

     
    Martin Cawley 
    (219) 873-2127
    mcawley@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Driver, Transportation

     
    Phyllis Chambers 
    (219) 873-2127
    pchambers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Driver, Transportation

     
    Alvin Christensen 
    (219) 873-2127
    a.christensen@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Monitor, Transportation

     
    Kelly Coffey 
    (219) 873-2127
    kcoffee@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Driver, Transportation

     
    Robyn Conley 
    (219) 873-2127
    rconley@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Driver, Transportation

     
    Theresa Cooks 
    (219) 873-2127
    tcooks@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Monitor, Transportation

     
    Kevin Ann Cooper 
    (219) 873-2127
    kcooper@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Monitor, Transportation

     
    Joy Cotton 
    (219) 873-2127
    jcotton01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Monitor, Transportation

     
    David DeRousse 
    (219) 873-2127
    dderousse@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Driver, Transportation

     
    Keith Dirks 
    (219) 873-2127
    kdirks@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Monitor, Transportation

     
    Evan Doperalski 
    (219) 873-2127
    e.doperalski@mcas.k12.in.us
    Security Officer, Transportation

     
    Joy Everett 
    (219) 873-2127
    jeverett@mcas.k12.in.us
    Bus Driver, Transportation