• Staff Directory

    Jackie Ansburg 
    (219) 873-2113 6827
    jansburg@mcas.k12.in.us
    Psychologist, Pine Elementary School

     
    Sharon Arndt 
    (219) 873-2113, 6862
    sarndt@mcas.k12.in.us
    2nd Grade, Pine Elementary School

     
    Courtney Barber 
    (219) 873-2113, 6804
    cbarber@mcas.k12.in.us
    Principal, Pine Elementary School

     
    Holly Beadles 
    (219) 873-2113, 6853
    hbeadles@mcas.k12.in.us
    Art Teacher, Pine Elementary School

     
    Jessica Bruce 
    (219) 873-2113 6810
    jbruce@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Pine Elementary School

     
    April Burns 
    219-873-2113, 6133
    aburns@mcas.k12.in.us
    Literacy Coach K-2, Pine Elementary School

     
    Tiffany Callahan 
    (219) 873-2113, 6823
    tcallahan01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse, Pine Elementary School

     
    Tina Carey 
    (219) 873-2113
    tcarey@mcas.k12.in.us
    Parprofessional SSS Pre-K, Pine Elementary School

     
    Tracy Coleman 
    (219) 873-2113, 6830
    tcoleman@mcas.k12.in.us
    Food Service Manager, Pine Elementary School

     
    Gary Collins 
    (219) 873-2113, 6863
    gcollins@mcas.k12.in.us
    Physical Education Teacher, Pine Elementary School

     
    Lauren Dickson 
    (219) 873-2113, 6840
    lsterling@mcas.,12.in.us
    2nd Grade, Pine Elementary School

     
    Cathy Dilling 
    (219) 873-2113, 6822
    cdilling@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade, Pine Elementary School

     
    Vickie Eilers 
    (219) 873-2113
    v.eilers@mcas.k12.in.us
    Instructional Assistant, Pine Elementary School

     
    Samantha Ennis 
    (219) 873-2113,6830
    sennis@mcas.k12.in.us
    Tech 1, Pine Elementary School

     
    Hillary Frase 
    (219) 873-2113
    hfraze@mcas.k12.in.us
    Special Education Teacher Pre K, Pine Elementary School

     
    Tabatha Gambel 
    (219) 873-2113 6808
    Meridian Service, Pine Elementary School

     
    LaDonna Hethington 
    219-873-2213 6216
    ladonna.hethington@mcas.k12.in.us
    5th grade, Pine Elementary School

     
    Gwen Hudson 
    (219) 873-2113,6238
    ghudson@mcas.k12.in.us
    Librarian, Pine Elementary School

     
    Autumn Hughes 
    (219) 873-2113
    ahughes@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional, Pine Elementary School

     
    Monica Jaremczuk 
    219-873-2113. 6823
    mjaremczuk02@mcas.k12.in.us
    Nurse (sub) based @ Pine, Pine Elementary School

     
    Lindsey Jenner 
    (219) 873-2113
    ljenner01@mcas.k12.in.us
    Paraprofessional - BSP, Pine Elementary School

     
    Beth Keehn 
    219-873-2113, 6808
    bkeehn@mcas.k12.in.us
    OT/PT, Pine Elementary School

     
    Michelle Keltz 
    (219) 873-2113, 6851
    mkeltz@mcas.k12.in.us
    4th Grade, Pine Elementary School

     
    Chris Kiser 
    (219) 873-2113
    ckiser@mcas.k12.in.us

     
    Robin Krassow 
    (219) 873-2113
    rkrassow@mcas.k12.in.us